Department Links
Quick Links

Full-Time Faculty

2012-2013


bipasha
Bipasha Baruah, PhD
Associate Professor - WSFR
Canada Research Chair in Global Women's Issues
Lawson Hall 3244
519.661.2111 x 86316
bbaruah@uwo.ca

gillian_demeyere

Gillian Demeyere, LL.B, LL.M, S.J.D.
Associate Professor
Daryl T. Bean Professor in Law and Women’s Studies & Feminist Research

Lawson Hall 3253
519.661.2111 x 81160
gdemeyer@uwo.ca

fielding
Helen Fielding, PhD
Chair - WSFR
Associate Professor - WSFR and Philosophy

Lawson Hall 3256
519.661.2111 x 84548
hfieldin@uwo.ca

miranda_green_barteet
Miranda Green-Barteet, PhD
Assistant Professor - WSFR and Writing

Lawson Hall 3245
519.661.2111 x 84661
mgreenb6@uwo.ca

isaacs
Tracy Isaacs, PhD
Professor - WSFR and Philosophy


Stevenson Hall 3138
519.661.2111 x 85747
tisaacs@uwo.ca

knabe
Susan Knabe, PhD
Associate Professor - WSFR and FIMS
Lawson Hall 3235
519.661.2111 x 85112
sknabe@uwo.ca

erica-lawson
Erica Lawson, PhD (On Sabbatical until June 30th, 2015)
Associate Professor - WSFR
Lawson Hall 3234
519.661.2111 x 86941
elawso3@uwo.ca

mckenna
Katherine McKenna, PhD
Associate Professor - WSFR and History
Lawson Hall 3246
519.661.2111 x 84751
kmckenna@uwo.ca

wendy
Wendy Pearson, PhD
Undergraduate Chair - WSFR
Associate Professor - WSFR
Lawson Hall 3233
519.661.2111 x 89211
wpearson@uwo.ca

polzer
Jessica Polzer, PhD
Associate Professor - WSFR and Health Sciences
Lawson Hall 3237
519.661.2111 x 81576
jpolzer@uwo.ca

roulston
Chris Roulston, PhD
Graduate Chair
Professor - WSFR and French
Lawson Hall 3255
519.661.2111 x 88931
croulsto@uwo.ca

kim
K.J. Verwaayen, PhD (On Sabbatical until June 30th, 2015)
Acting Undergraduate Chair
Associate Professor - WSFR
Lawson Hall 3236
519.661.2111 x 84684
kjverwaa@uwo.ca






Part-Time Faculty

2011-2012


brazil

Andrea Allen, PhD
WSFR and Huron University College
Lawson Hall 3253
519.661.2111 x 81160
aallen65@uwo.ca

bunch
Mary Bunch, PhD
Adjunct Professor - WSFR, and FIMS

Lawson Hall 3253
519.661.2111 x 81160
mbunch3@uwo.ca

halpern
Sonia Halpern, MA
WSFR and History
Lawson Hall 3245
519.661.2111 x 84661
shalpern@uwo.ca

 


Department of Women's Studies and Feminist Research - Western University
Lawson Hall Room 3260
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B8
Tel: 519.661.3759
Fax: 519.661.3491
ws-ugrad@uwo.ca

Privacy | Web Standards | Terms of Use