Directory Coordinators at Western

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please Note, All UWO numbers can be reached by dialing 519-661-2111 and then their extension unless otherwise noted.

Advancement Svcs

Colleen Thody cthody@uwo.ca WC 260G 84176

Alumni Relations & Devel

Mariann Marshall mmarsh25@uwo.ca WH 160 86863

American Studies

Christine Wall cwall4@uwo.ca SSC 1003 83938

Anatomy & CellBiol

Debbie Mayea Debbie.Mayea@schulich.uwo.ca MSB 443 83014

Anesthesia

Cathy Pollard cathy@uwo.ca LHSC-UH C3-172 519-685-8500 x32883

Anim Care & Vet Svcs

Lynne Turner lturner@uwo.ca MSB 510E 84049

Anthropology

Diane Belleville diane.belleville@uwo.ca SSC 3324 85080

Applied Mathematics

Cinthia MacLean cmaclea7@uwo.ca MC 255B 88775

B.M.O.S.

Wendy B. Bridgman bridgman@uwo.ca SSC 2040 82051

Bch of Medical Sci

Joan Estabrooks jestabr@uwo.ca MSN M138 83169

Biochemistry

Barbara L Green barb.green@schulich.uwo.ca MSB 342 83074

Biology

Vicky Lightfoot vlightft@uwo.ca BGS 3064 519-661-2111 x84547

Biotron

Carrie Hamilton carrie.hamilton@uwo.ca Biotron Suite 101 83777

Book Store

Gord Rogerson grogerso@uwo.ca UCC 4B 84082

Boundary Layer Wind Tunnel

Karen Norman kjn@blwtl.uwo.ca BLWT 103 88130

Brescia University College

Ingrid Christensen ifurby@uwo.ca BUC 153 519-432-8353 ext 28208

CIHR - Infection & Immunity

Bethany Heinrichs bheinric@uwo.ca SDRI 214 85511

CLLRNet

Ann Marie Schenk annmarie@cllrnet.ca EC 1021 83619

CRVAWC

Anna-Lee Straatman astraat2@uwo.ca FEB 1118 84040

CUPE Local 2361

Computer Accounts Office caodir@uwo.ca 83800

CWSFR

Alicia McIntyre amcint4@uwo.ca LwH  83759

Campus Police

Tracey Hill thill33@uwo.ca SLB 57 83300

Chaplains' Services

Michael Wagenman mwagenma@uwo.ca UCC 256 82795

Chem & Biochem Eng

Sarah Williams sgaetan@uwo.ca TEB 477B 81280

Chemical Physics

Jing Bai jbai7@uwo.ca PAB 102 84088

Chemistry

Barakat Misk bmisk@uwo.ca CHB 023 86304

Civil&Environ Eng

Connie Wawrysh cwalter@eng.uwo.ca TEB 3005B 82946

Classical Studies

Judy La Forme jelaform@uwo.ca LWH 3205A 84520

Clinical Neurolog Sc

Karen Baptista kbaptis3@uwo.ca LHSC-UH C7-002 519-663-3672

Comm Sci & Disorders

Susan Buitinga sbuiting@uwo.ca EC 1510C 88183

Comm & Public Affairs

Jennifer Davila jdavila3@uwo.ca WC 360 85462

Computer Science

Dianne McFadzean dianne@csd.uwo.ca MC 355D 83566

Continuing Studies

Mary E Paterson mpaterso@uwo.ca CitiPlaza 83658

Ctr for Theory & Criticism

Melanie Caldwell mcaldwe2@uwo.ca SH 2345 83442

Dentistry

Tracey DeLellis tdelelli@uwo.ca DSB 1003 82823

Earth Sciences

Katherine Johnston kjohns24@uwo.ca BGS 1026 83187

Economics

Sharon Phillips sphillip@uwo.ca SSC 4071 83500

Electrical & Computer Eng

Michelle Wagler mwagler6@uwo.ca TEB 279B 81257

Eng Resrch & Ancill

Susan Chapman schapman@eng.uwo.ca SEB 2079 83102

English

Beth McIntosh bethmc@uwo.ca UC 175 83403

Epidemiol & Biostats

Vikki Underwood vikki.underwood@schulich.uwo.ca KB K201 86255

Equity Services

Ann Jones ajones66@uwo.ca SSB 5100 85536

Fac Association

Micki Izzard uwofa@uwo.ca EC 2120 80016

Facilities Management

Shannon LaHay

slahay2@uwo.ca SSB 2301 83310

Fac of Arts and Humanities

Elizabeth Moreau emoreau@uwo.ca UC 112 82404

Fac of Education

Vangie Castillo vangie.castillo@uwo.ca FEB 1003 88653

Fac of Engineering

Susan Chapman schapma2@uwo.ca SEB 2008B 83102

Fac of Health Sciences

Debra Hawthorne dhawtho2@uwo.ca HSB 200 88918

Fac of Info & Media Stds

Lilianne Dang ldang4@uwo.ca NCB 240B 86548

Fac of Law

Nanette Love nlove@uwo.ca LB 230a 83346

Fac of Med & Dent

Ronnine Elston ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca CSB 3720 83939

Fac of Music

Erin, Woolnough ewoolno@uwo.ca TC 210 82043

Fac of Science

Patti Ciotti pciotti@uwo.ca WSC 191 83040

Fac of Social Science

Wendy C Palmer wpalmer@uwo.ca SSC 9438 82053

Family Medicine

Dianne Brooks Dianne.Brooks@schulich.uwo.ca WCPHFM 1021 82037

Film Studies

Jennifer Tramble jtramble@uwo.ca UC 80 83307

Financial Services

Kelly Seguin kseguin7@uwo.ca SSB 6107 85406

First Nations

Mahilla Rafek mrafek@uwo.ca SSC 3255 86429

Foundation Western

Kathryn Lamb klamb5@uwo.ca WC110 88866

French

Deborah L Smith meddls@uwo.ca UC 138B 82163

Geography

Suzanne Dudzic sdudzic2@uwo.ca SSC 2322F 85031

Grad T.A. Union

Selvakumar Kandasamy gtaunion@uwo.ca 84137

Graphic Services

Gord Rogerson grogerso@uwo.ca UCC 4B 84082

HR

Louise Koza lkoza@uwo.ca SSB 5100 85540

History

Christianne Speed speed@uwo.ca LwH 2201 84965

History of Medicine

Shelley McKellar smckell@uwo.ca  SSC 4424 84990

Hospitality Services

Patricia M Scheerer patty@housing.uwo.ca LH 150 83545

Housing & Ancillary Svcs

Sonya Rizzo srizzo@housing.uwo.ca  OHR 3C10 88534

Huron University College

Stephen MacLeod smacleo@huron.uwo.ca HUC W2 519-438-7224 x314

ITS

Barb Sadler bsadler@uwo.ca SSB 4351 86671

Industry Liaison

Bev Bailey bev.bailey@worldiscoveries.ca MOG 105 83903

Inst Planning & Budget

Anna Bitel abitel@uwo.ca SSB5300 84694

Internal Audit

Sharon J Farnell afarnell@uwo.ca SSB 6200 85435

Ivey Business School

Wanda Woytaz wwoytaz@ivey.ca IVEY 2R02 82909

Kinesiology

Laurie Bodin lmbodin@uwo.ca 3M Ctr 2230 83092

King's University College

Debbie O'Brien debbie.obrien@uwo.ca KUC W055 519-433-3491

LARG*net

Cindy L Munro cindy@uwo.ca WSC 139 86015

Language Learning Ctr

Gabrielle Whitlock gwhitloc@uwo.ca UC 112 85734

Lawson Hlth Resrch Inst.

Sharon Macdonald sharon.macdonald@lawsonresearch.com 519-685-8500
x76649

Mathematics

Theresa A Slivinski scitas@uwo.ca MC 112 83638

McIntosh Gallery

Susan Skaith mcisus@uwo.ca MG 83181

Mech&Materials Eng

Chris Seres cseres@eng.uwo.ca SEB 3002B 82136

Medical Biophysics

Melissa Harris melissa.harris@uwo.ca MSB M407 86788

Medicine - Dept Of

Catherine Cole ccole3@uwo.ca LHSC UH A-LL133 519-685-8500 x32167

Medical Imaging

Kellie Griffin kellie.griffin@lhsc.on.ca LHSC-VH D1-102 519-685-8500 x32523

Microbiology & Immun

Fred Williams fred.williams@schulich.uwo.ca DSB 3014 83457

Modern Lang & Lit.

Jamie Karp jkarp4@uwo.ca AHB 3R02  85102

Museum

Cindy Barrett cbarrett@uwo.ca LJ 35 519-473-1360

Nat'l Ctr Audiology

Lucy Kieffer kieffer@nca.uwo.ca EC 2262A 88238

Neuroscience Program

Ronnine Elston ronnine.elston@schulich.uwo.ca CSB 3720 83939

Nursing

Sharron Harrison sharriso@uwo.ca HSA 131 80002

Ob/Gyn

Rania Giannakopoulos odouvali@uwo.ca SJHC 206 519-685-8439 x58439

Occupational Therapy

Helen M Kerr hmkerr@uwo.ca EC 2555A 82175

Ombudsperson

Anita L Pouliot apouliot@uwo.ca UCC 251B 83573

Oncology

Kim Norton Kim.Norton@lhsc.on.ca LHSC UH A4-901C (LRCP) 519-685-8600 x53177

Ophthalmology

Laura Groom Laura.Groom@sjhc.london.on.ca PW H406 519-685-4292 x42950

Otolaryngology

Charlotte Towle percat@uwo.ca LHSC VH B3-444 519-685-8500 x55415

PMA

Maridon Duncanson mduncans@uwo.ca UCC 351 83005

Paediatrics

Patricia Smith patricia.smith@lhsc.on.ca LHSC CHWO E6-103 519-685-8025 x58025

Parking Svcs

Cathy D Holtzmann choltzma@uwo.ca SSB 4150 85650

Pathology

Mellonie Carnahan mellonie.carnahan@schulich.uwo.ca DSB 4045 86401

Paul Davenport Theatre

Carol Down down@uwo.ca TC 213 85348

Philosophy

Elisa Kilbourne

finelb@uwo.ca STvH 3144 85742

Phys Med & Rehab

Laura Groom

laura.groom@sjhc.london.on.ca PW H406 519-685-4292 x42950

Physical Therapy

Ineke Andersen ianderse@uwo.ca EC 1588C 88840

Physics & Astronomy

Jodi D. Guthrie jodi@uwo.ca PAB 138C 86438

Physiology &Pharmacology

Penny Sim Penny.sim@schulich.uwo.ca MSB 216 83473

Political Science

Bibi Pettypiece bpettypi@uwo.ca SSC 4154 83266

Pres - VP Academic

Anne Nguyen tnguye23@uwo.ca STVH 2107 83104

Pres - VP Resources & Operations

Anne Nguyen tnguye23@uwo.ca STVH 2107 83104

Pres - VP External

Anne Nguyen tnguye23@uwo.ca STVH 2107 83104

Pres - VP Research

Anne Nguyen

tnguye23@uwo.ca STVH 2107 83104

President's Office

Anne Nguyen tnguye23@uwo.ca STVH 2107 83104

Prog. Environmental Sci

Holly Sanderson

hsanders@uwo.ca CB 208A 84022

Psychiatry

Debra Martin dmartin4@uwo.ca

LHSC - VH

B8-134

519-685-8500

x 75783

Psychology

Beata Jaroslawski beata@uwo.ca SSC 7418 80242

RDS

Katy Evans kevans7@uwo.ca SSB 5150 84642

Registrar

Tea Hadwen thadwen2@uwo.ca WSS Room 3100B 85389

Research Ethics

Katy Evans kevans7@uwo.ca SSB 5150 80242

Research Park Corp

Julia Hoare jhoare4@uwo.ca MOG 105 519-858-5066 x25066

Robarts Research

Randall Hall rhall@robarts.ca RRI 1st Floor, Dock 50 519 663-5777 x24244

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies

James Taron jtaron2@uwo.ca SSB 4180 82102

School of Health Studies

Emericks Rivas erivas@uwo.ca HSB 222 88910

SDC

Nora Gillespie ngilles4@uwo.ca WSS 4153 85878

SHARCNET

Barb M Autterson bautters@uwo.ca WSC 143 84000

SOGS

Olga Sauer sogs@uwo.ca UCC 260 83394

Social Science Technology Services

Mary Van De Ven mvandeve@uwo.ca SSC 1008 82152

Sociology

Amy Jacob ajacob@uwo.ca SSC 5302 84343

Spencer Hall

Wanda Woytaz wwoytaz@ivey.ca IVEY 2R02 82909

Sport Medicine Clinic

Connie Stevenson cromak@uwo.ca 3M Ctr 1230 83011

Staff Association

Mary Hay mhay2@uwo.ca UCC 255 83028

Staff/Fac Health Svcs

Cynthia Gibney cgibney2@uwo.ca UCC 11 84730

Stats & Act Sciences

Jennifer Dungavell jennifer@stats.uwo.ca WSC 268 83607

Std Health Svcs

Cynthia Gibney cgibney2@uwo.ca UCC 11 84730

Surface Sc Western

Susan Brown slbrown@uwo.ca WSC G-1 82173

Surgery

Kristine Schroeder kschroe2@uwo.ca SJHC A2-007 519-663-3349 x33349

Teaching Support Centre

Judith Ann Purves jpurves@uwo.ca WL 122D 84622

Technical Services

Wayne B Brereton wayneb@uwo.ca 85732

Thompson Rec&Ath Ctr

Kim M Denault kmdenaul@uwo.ca TRACK 200 83629

Trois-Pistoles

Jane Lampkin jlampki2@uwo.ca WSS 3100L 83637

USC

Karla Pacheco karla.pacheco@uwo.ca UCC 301D 80371

University Child Care

Kathy Destun kdestun@londony.ca 519-858-5145

University Machine Services

Cheri Jenkins cjenki6@uwo.ca TEB 50 519 661-2111x80303

University Secretariat

Erika Hegedues erikah@uwo.ca StvH 84542

Visual Arts

Marlene Jones mjones5@uwo.ca VAC 200 83440

Western International

Sara Ferwati sferwati@uwo.ca WSS 2150 89309

Western Libraries

Meghan Perinpanayagam mperinpa@uwo.ca WL 200C 84806

Windermere Manor

Julia Hoare jhoare4@uwo.ca   519-858-1414 ext 413

Women's Caucus

Gloria Leckie leckie@uwo.ca MC 255 88505

Search Western

Also of interest:

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.