Vice President, Resources and Operations
  • ‘Bee’ing Local at Great Hall Catering

    ‘Bee’ing Local at Great Hall Catering:

    ‘Bee’ing Local at Great Hall Catering

The Office of the Vice-President (Resources & Operations) is a diverse portfolio, and includes the following areas: Campus Community Police Services; Equity & Human Rights; Facilities Development & Engineering; Facilities Management – Operations; Finance; Health Services; Housing; Hospitality; Human Resources; Internal Audit; Legal Services; Retail Services; and, the operational responsibility for the Western Research Parks. These departments and units are responsible for the most important aspects of the day-to-day operations of the University.

We invite you to explore the website to learn more about Western’s Resources & Operations portfolio.

About the Vice-President (Resources & Operations)

Western University is currenty in the search process for its next Vice-President (Resources & Operations). Any inquiries and communication related to the Vice-President (Resources & Operations) portfolio should be directed to Tammy Johnston, Administrative Coordinator to the Vice-President at Tammy.Johnston@uwo.ca or 519 661 3115.

Vice-President's Senior Team

redmond
Dan Redmond
Director, Campus Community Police Services

t. (519) 661-4010
e. dredmon8@uwo.ca
Sharon Farnell
Sharon Farnell
Director, Internal Audit

t. (519) 661-2111 x85435
e. sfarnell@uwo.ca

Vic Cote
Vic Cote
Acting Executive Director, Facilities Development & Engineering

t. (519) 661-2111 x81290
e. vcote3@uwo.ca

Peggy Wakabayashi
Peggy Wakabayashi
Acting Associate Vice-President (Housing & Ancillary Services)

t. (519) 661-3549 x83549
e.peggy@housing.uwo.ca


Stephen Jarrett
Stephen Jarrett
Legal Counsel

t. (519) 661-2111 x84217
e. jarrett@uwo.ca
Lynn Logan
Lynn Logan
Associate Vice-President
(Finance and Facilities)

t. (519) 661-2111 x85416
e. llogan2@uwo.ca
Jane O'brien
Jane O'Brien
Associate Vice-President, (Human Resources)

t. (519) 661-4261
e. jobrien@uwo.ca
Paul Paolatto
Paul Paolatto
Executive Director, Western Research Parks

t. (519) 850-2307 x82307
e.ppaolat@uwo.ca