Visual Arts DepartmentWestern Arts and Humanities

Summer 2014 Academic Counselling

Visual Arts Department Summer 2014 Academic Counselling is available on a walk-in basis in VAC 200A or by phone at 519-661-2111 ext. 86182 at the following times:
 

Tuesday, June 24

10-12 pm

Prof. B. Elliott

Friday, July 4

10-12 pm

Prof. K. Jazvac

Monday, July 7

10-12 pm

Prof. S. Glabush

CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 8

10-12pm

Prof. S. Glabush

Friday, July 18

10-12 pm

Prof. D. Merritt

Tuesday, July 22

2-4 pm

Prof. K. Moodie

Tuesday, July 29

10-12 pm

Prof. P. Mahon

Tuesday, August 5

11-1 pm

Prof. C. Migone

Wednesday, August 13

12-2 pm

Prof. K. Wood

Wednesday, August 20

11-1 pm

Prof. K. Robertson

Tuesday, August 26

11-1 pm

Prof. K. Brush