University Secretariat

Liaison Officers

Select Faculty or Administrative/Academic Support Unit
FacultyAdministrative/Academic Support Unit
FacultiesLiaison Officer Alternate
Arts & Humanities John Hatch
Associate Dean (Academic)
jhatch@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86199
Andrea Purvis
Director of Administration
ajpurvis@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84530
Education Margaret McNay
Associate Dean (Preservice)
mmcnay@uwo.ca
519 661-2093 x88558
None assigned
Engineering Jan Shepherd McKee
Associate Director,
Undergraduate Services
jshepherd@eng.uwo.ca
519 661-2128 x88359
Christina MacDonald
Director, Administration
cmacdonald@eng.uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x80210
Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Ron Wagler
Director of Administration
ron.wagler@uwo.ca
519 661-2102 x84636
Kimi Maruoka
Manager, Student Academic Services
kmaruoka@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84662
Health Sciences Krys Chelchowski
Director of Administration
kchelcho@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86695
Kevin Wamsley
Associate Dean (Programs)
kbwamsle@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84239
Information and Media Studies Joanna Asuncion
Director of Administration
fims-communications@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x88474
Becky Blue
Communications and Information Resource Officer
fims-communications@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x88493
Richard Ivey School of Business John Irwin
CFO/CIO/Director of Facilities/Vice President of the Ivey Group of Companies
jirwin@ivey.ca
519 661-3728 x83728
Rod White
Associate Dean (Faculty Development & Research)
rewhite@ivey.ca
519 661-3252 x83252

Larysa Gamula
Director - MBA Program Services
lgamula@ivey.ca
519 675-5469
Law Craig Brown
Associate Dean (Academic)
cbrown3@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x88423
Nanette Love
Administrative Assistant to Dean
nlove@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x88442
Music Catherine Nolan
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
cnolan@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85333
Audrey Yerdley-Jones
Graduate Program Assistant
skoster@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85354
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry



Dwayne Martins
Chief Operating Officer
dwayne.martins@schulich.uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86408
Science Jeff Hutter
Associate Dean (Academic)
jhutter@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86151
Gail Amaral
Financial Administrator
gaamaral@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86158
Social Science Linda Brock
Administrative Officer, Office of the Dean
lbrock@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84956
Joan Finegan
Associate Dean
finegan@uwo.ca
519-661-2053 x82053
Administrative & Academic Support Units Liaison Officer Alternate
Animal Care and Veterinary Services Lynne Turner
Office Systems Administrator, ACVS
lturner@uwo.ca
519 661-4049 x84049
Tyrrel de Langley
Director, Animal Care and Veterinary Services
tyrreld@uwo.ca
519 661-3034 x83034
Campus Community Police Service Emmet Lecompte
CPTED/Safety Coordinator
elecompt@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x80023
Mike Mics
Manager Campus Police Service
mmics@uwo.ca
519 661-3300 x83300
External Mark Neilans
Manager, Prospect Research
mneilan@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x88821
Lorraine Ollson
Business Specialist
lollson@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x85170
Faculty Relations Jennifer King
Faculty Relations Consultant
jking89@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x83723
Michele Parkin
Director
michele@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x83736
Finance Carter Scott
Controller
sscott1@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85448
Elizabeth Krische
Director of Purchasing
ekrische@uwo.ca
519 661-2038 x84576
Health Services Shelagh Hodson
Director
shelagh.hodson@uwo.ca
519 661-3030 x84730
Cynthia Gibney
Manager, Health Services
cgibney2@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84730
Housing & Ancillary Services Peggy Wakabayashi
Director of Residences
peggy@housing.uwo.ca
519 661-3548 x83548
Jennifer Ashenden
Assistant Director of Residences
jashende@housing.uwo.ca
519 661-3548 x81243
Human Resources Louise Koza
Director, Total Compensation
lkoza@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85540
Ann Jones
Human Resources Specialist
ajones66@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85536
Information Technology Services Barb Sadler
Administrative Officer
bsadler@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x86671
Debbie Jones
Director
debbie@uwo.ca
519 850-2470 x82470
Institutional Planning and Budgeting James MacLean
Manager, Institutional Analysis
jmaclean@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84534
Norma Last
Manager, Operating Budgets
nllast@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85417
Internal Audit Sharon Farnell
Director of Internal Audit
sfarnell@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85435
Jim Loupos
Internal Auditor
jloupos3@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x80335
McIntosh Gallery James Patten
Director
jpatten2@uwo.ca
519-661-2111 x84602
Catherine Elliot Shaw
Curator
celliots@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84601
Ombuds Office Jennifer Meister
Ombudsperson
jmeiste@uwo.ca
519 661-3573 x82602
Anita Pouliot
Assistant Ombudsperson
apouliot@uwo.ca
519 661-3573 x83573
Office of the President Malcolm Ruddock
Executive Assistant to the President and Provost
mruddock@uwo.ca
519 661-4205 x84133
Rob Esselment
Director, Government Relations
resselme@uwo.ca
519 661-4205 x84205
Office of the Registrar Lisa Latif
Student Central Team Leader
lmlatif@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84863
Krishna Patel
Director, Student Services Support Group
kpatel97@uwo.ca
519 661-2120 x82120
Office of Research Ethics Heather Lloyd
Grants & Contracts Facilitator
hlloyd@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84503
Dan Sinai
Associate Vice-President,Research (Acting)
dsinai2@uwo.ca
519 661-3406 x83406
Facilities Management  Paul Martin
Director of Business Operations
finplm@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x85421
Tracey White-Lockwood
Administrative Officer, Office of the Associate Vice-President
twhitelo@uwo.ca
519 661-3310 x88897
Research Development & Services Heather Lloyd
Grants & Contracts Facilitator
hlloyd@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84503
Dan Sinai
Associate Vice-President,Research (Acting)
dsinai2@uwo.ca
519 661-3406 x83406
Research Park and Windermere Manor Joel Adams
Executive Director
jadams@uwo.ca
519 858-5150 x25150
Julia Hoare
Director, Finance & Administration
jhoare@researchpark.ca
519 858-5066
University Secretariat Erika Hegedues
Associate University Secretary
erikah@uwo.ca
519 661-2055 x84542
none assigned
Western Libraries Robin Keirstead
University Archivist
rkeirste@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x87289
Debbie Acton
Director, Administrative Services
dacton2@uwo.ca
519 661-2111 x84806