UNIVERSITY RESEARCH BOARD (URB) Elected/Appointed membership:				
Kenisha Arora	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate	
Karine Dufresne	30-Jun-25	Senate	Post-Doc	
Sarah Gallagher	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science	
Miranda Goode	30-Jun-25	Senate	Ivey	
Amanda Grzyb	30-Jun-25	Senate	FIMS	
Lorelei Anne Lingard	30-Jun-24	Senate	Education	
Margaret Martin	30-Jun-24	Senate	Law	
Manoj Reddy Medapati	30-Jun-24	Senate	Post-Doc	
Kelly Olson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Arts and Humanities	
Carolyn Paterson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff	
Clare Robinson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering	
Matheus Sanita Lima	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student	
Cheryle Séguin	30-Jun-24	Senate	Schulich	
Dakota Soares	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student	
Jana Starling	30-Jun-24	Senate	Music	
Laura Stephenson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science	
Trish Tucker	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences	
Paul Ragogna	30-Jun-25	Associate Deans (Research)	Science	
Ken Coley (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Vice-President (Research)		
Isaac Luginaah	30-Jun-25	Vice-President (Research)		
Ex officio membership:				
Name:		Position:		
Penny Pexman (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)		
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: Jayne Garland)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)		
Jacquelyn Burkell	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Research)		
Vacant	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Research)		
Bryan Neff	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Research)		
Kamran Siddiqui (designate: Nica Borradaile)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)		
Lily Cho	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International)		
Christy Bressette (designate: Lauren Poeta)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)		

Opiyo Oloya (designate: Ana Boller) (designate: Michael Godfrey)	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Equity, Diversity & Inclusion)	
Robert Gros	ex officio (n-v)	(for) Director, Animal Care & Veterinary Services and University Veterinarian	
Souzan Armstrong	ex officio (n-v)	Executive Director, WORLDiscoveries	
Lisa Cechetto	ex officio (n-v)	Executive Director, Western Research	
Erika Basile	ex officio (n-v)	Director, Research Ethics and Compliance	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	