SUBCOMMITTEE FOR WESTERN APPROVED MICRO-CREDENTIALS (SWAM) Elected/Appointed membership:			
Nigel Blamey	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Kate Choi	30-Jun-24	Senate	Social Science
Forough Hazrati	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Kathleena Henricus	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Andrew Johnson (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Ingrid Johnsrude	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Anton Puvirajah	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Robert Ventresca	30-Jun-24	AUC President	King's
Christine Wilton	30-Jun-25	London Economic Development Corporation	
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Aisha Haque (designate: Stephanie Horsley)	ex officio	Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning	
Susan Lewis (designate: Jovan Groen)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	
Kamran Siddiqui (designate: Lorraine Davies)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)	
Amrit Ahluwalia	ex officio	Executive Director, Western Continuing Studies	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Chair, Senate Committee on Academic Curriculum and Awards	
Marisa Modeski (designate: Val Sarkany)	ex officio (n-v)	University Registrar	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	