SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY TEACHING AWARDS (SUTA)			
Elected/Appointed membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Mark Cleveland	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
José Herrera	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering
Daniel Arauz Nunez	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Danielle Sirek	30-Jun-24	Senate	Education
Aleksandra Zecevic	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard (designate: Fred Longstaffe)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Margaret McGlynn (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Planning, Policy & Faculty)	
Azaad Gill	ex officio	USC Coordinator, Recognition and Awards	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	
Resource:			
Name:		Position:	
Aisha Haque	Resource	Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning	