SUBCOMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (SUIT) Elected/Appointed membership:			
Anwar Haque	30-Jun-24	SCUP	
Anabel Quan-Haase	30-Jun-24	SCUP	
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Ruban Chelladurai	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning and Budgeting)	
Colin Couchman	ex officio	Chief Data Officer	
TBD	ex officio	Chief Digital Officer	
Dale Laird	ex officio	Chair, SCUP	
Lynn Logan	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Penny Pexman	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)	
Vacant	ex officio	Vice-President (University Advancement)	
Catherine Steeves	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Chief Librarian	
Florentine Strzelczyk	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	