SENATE REVIEW BOARD ACADEMIC (SRBA)			
Elected membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected By:	Faculty/Unit:
Lina Dagnino (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Senate	
Undergraduates:			
Eric Gair (Sci)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Kathleena Henricus (SS)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Markus Kenneth Sung-In Hong (AH)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Angela Liu (Huron)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Ankita Mishra (Sci)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Chloe Vanderlugt (SS)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Graduates:			
Dana Broberg (Schulich)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Chloe Cheung (Sci)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Abdelmoneim Elnaggar (Eng)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Pedro Marinho (Schulich)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Faculty:			
Miriam Capretz	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering
Torin Chiles	30-Jun-24	Senate	Music
Isha DeCoito	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Caroline Dick	30-Jun-24	Senate	Social Science
John Di Guglielmo	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Mike Domaratzki	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Randal Graham	30-Jun-25	Senate	Law
Ken Kirkwood	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Danielle Lacasse	30-Jun-25	Senate	Law
Stephen Renaud	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Rob Stainton	30-Jun-25	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Ruth Ann Strickland	30-Jun-24	Senate	Social Science
John Wilson	30-Jun-25	Senate	lvey
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Susan Lewis	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	