SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING (SCUP)

Elected/Appointed membership:

Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Cara Anne Davidson	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Rachel Forrester-Jones	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Rachel Halaney	30-Jun-24	Senate	Admin. Staff
Aaron Hodgson	30-Jun-25	Senate	Music
Emilie Kalaydjian	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Donna Kotsopoulos	30-Jun-24	Senate	Education
Dale Laird (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Jasvinder Paul Mann	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Treena Orchard	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Ryan Palmer	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff
Stephen Pitel	30-Jun-25	Senate	Law
Scheila Schmidt	30-Jun-24	Senate	Post-Doc
Arzie Chant	30-Jun-25	Board of Governors	
Ken Yeung	30-Jun-25	Board of Governors	

Ex officio membership:

Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Penny Pexman	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)	
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)	
Catherine Steeves	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Chief Librarian	
Christy Bressette (designate: Paula Hedgepeth)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)	
Pauline Barmby	ex officio	Academic Colleague	
Lauretta Frederking (designate: Jennifer Sutton) (designate: John Mitchell)	ex officio	President, Affiliated University College	Brescia
Sunday Ajak	ex officio	President, University Students' Council	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)	
Andrew Konowalchuk	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)	
Ruban Chelladurai	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning and Budgeting)	
Margaret McGlynn	Resource	Vice-Provost (Academic Planning, Policy & Faculty)	