OPERATIONS/AGENDA COMMITTEE (OAC) Elected membership:			
Jeff Hutter	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Matheus Sanita Lima	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Mark Cleveland (Vice Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Elizabeth Gillies	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Dale Laird	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Christopher Lengyell	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff
Stephen Pitel	30-Jun-25	Senate	Law
Ben Rubin	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Shawn Whitehead	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard (designate: Jan Plug)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: Susan Lewis)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan (designate: Eric Mallory)	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Erika Chamberlain (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Chair of Senate	
Jane Toswell	ex officio	Chair of the Nominating Committee	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	