NOMINATING COMMITTEE Elected membership:			
Godwin Arku	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Pauline Barmby (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Science
Jayne Garland	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Emilie Kalaydjian	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Donna Kotsopoulos	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Matheus Sanita Lima	30-Jun-24	Senate	Graduate Student
Gildo Santos	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Jane Toswell (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Ex officio membership:	· ·	- -	
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard (designate: Nancy Stewart)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: John Doerksen)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan (designate: Eric Mallory)	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	