CONVOCATION BOARD

Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Joan Finegan (Chair)	ex officio	Director of Convocation
Caroline Whippey	ex officio	Associate Director of Convocation
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Susan Lewis	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)
Amy Bryson	ex officio	University Secretary
Kibret Mequanint	ex officio	Marshal
Officers of Convocation (appointed by the Operations/Agenda Committee)		
Name:	Term Expires:	Role:
Joan Finegan	30-Jun-24	Director of Convocation
Kibret Mequanint	30-Jun-24	Marshal
Nicole Jesko	30-Jun-24	Associate Marshal
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Associate Marshal
Chris Smith	30-Jun-24	Chief Usher
Lauren Dodd	31-Dec-25	Associate Chief Usher
Katrina McIntosh	30-Jun-25	Associate Chief Usher
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Esquire Bedel
Vacant	30-Jun-25	Esquire Bedel
Vacant	30-Jun-25	Chief Public Orator
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Associate Chief Public Orator
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Associate Chief Public Orator
Caroline Whippey	ex officio	Associate University Secretary - Associate Director of Convocation