

MEMBERSHIP OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

		Term Start	Term End
Chair of the Board Vice-Chair of the Board University Secretary	Keith Gibbons Sarah Shortreed Amy Bryson	July 1, 2022 July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024 June 30, 2024
Ex-Officio			
Chancellor	Kelly Meighen	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2027
President & Vice-Chancellor	Alan Shepard		
Mayor of London	Josh Morgan	Dec. 1, 2022	Nov. 14, 2026
Councillor, County of Middlesex University Secretary	Susan Clarke Amy Bryson	Dec. 13, 2022	Nov. 14, 2026
Appointed by the Council, City of London	Lori Higgs	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2026
	Marlene McGrath	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2026
Appointed by the Lieut. Governor-in-Council	Susan Bennett	Oct. 26, 2020	Oct. 25, 2024
	Lee Greenberg	Dec. 8, 2023	Dec. 7, 2027
	Geoff Pollock TBD	Jan. 7, 2021	Jan. 6, 2025
Appointed by the Alumni Association	Greg Dick	May 1, 2022	Apr. 30, 2026
	Keith Gibbons	July 1, 2019	June 30, 2024
	Sarah Shortreed	Jan. 1, 2022	Dec. 31, 2025
	David Simmonds	Jan. 1, 2024	Dec. 31, 2028
Elected by the Board	Cameron Bailey	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2027
	Michelle Banik	April 15, 2021	June 30, 2025
	Stephen Poloz	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2026
	Cecil Rorabeck	Jan. 1, 2022	Dec. 31, 2025
Elected by Senate	Stephen Pitel	July 1, 2020	June 30, 2024
	Ken Yeung	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2026
Elected by Faculty	Edmund Goehring	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2027
	Beth MacDougall- Shackleton	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2026
Elected by Administrative Staff	Arzie Chant	July 1, 2021	June 30, 2025
	Terry Rice	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2027
Elected by Undergraduate Students	Kenisha Arora	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2025
	Ethan Chen	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024
Elected by Graduate Students	Effie Sapuridis	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024