UNIVERSITY DISCIPLINE APPEAL COMMITTEE (UDAC) Appointed membership: Name: **Term Expires:** Appointed By: **Chair:** Board Chris Sherrin (Law) 30-Jun-24 Faculty: 30-Jun-26 Randal Graham (Law) Board Aaron Hodgson (Music) 30-Jun-25 Board Amy Horton (HS) 30-Jun-25 Board Mi Song Kim (Edu) 30-Jun-24 Board Jane Toswell (AH) 30-Jun-24 Board Melody Viczko (Edu) 30-Jun-26 Board Andrew Walsh (SS) 30-Jun-26 Board **Graduate Students:** Dana Broberg (Schulich) 30-Jun-24 Board Board Heidi Steeves (AH) 30-Jun-24 Joel Welch (Law) 30-Jun-24 Board **Undergraduate Students:** Nicole Voskuil (Law) 30-Jun-24 Board Stephen Warner (Law) 30-Jun-24 Board Vacant 30-Jun-24 Board Vacant 30-Jun-24 Board 30-Jun-24 Board Vacant