PROPERTY AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Appointed membership: Name:		Appointed Pyr
	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Ethan Chen	30-Jun-24	Board
Greg Dick (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board
Lori Higgs (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton	30-Jun-24	Board
Stephen Pitel	30-Jun-24	Board
Stephen Poloz	30-Jun-24	Board
Terry Rice	30-Jun-24	Board
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Keith Gibbons	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Susan Bennett	ex officio	Chair of the Audit Committee
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Florentine Strzelczyk	ex officio (n-v)	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Lynn Logan	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)
Penny Pexman	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (Research)
Vacant	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (University Advancement)
Dale Laird	ex officio (n-v)	Chair of the Senate Committee on University Planning
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)
Andrew Konowalchuk	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)
Ruban Chelladurai	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Planning, Budgeting, and Information Technology)
Fred Janzen	Resource	Director, Capital Projects