MCINTOSH GALLERY COMMITTEE		
Elected/Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton	30-Jun-24	Board
Marlene McGrath	30-Jun-24	Board
Effie Sapuridis	30-Jun-24	Board
Spy Dénommé-Welch	30-Jun-24	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Catherine Elliot Shaw	30-Jun-25	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Syna Thakur	30-Jun-24	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Vacant	30-Jun-26	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Vacant	30-Jun-26	Member at Large, Appointed by the Board
Lindsay Bell	30-Jun-24	Senate
Linda Miller (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor (or designate)
Florentine Strezelczyk	ex officio (n-v)	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Lisa Daniels	ex officio (n-v)	Director/Chief Curator of the McIntosh Gallery
Alena Robin (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Chair, Department of Visual Arts