INVESTMENT COMMITTEE		
Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Greg Dick	30-Sep-26	Property and Finance Committee
Douglas Greaves	31-Aug-24	Property and Finance Committee
Jeff Parr	30-Sep-28	Property and Finance Committee
Douglas Porter	28-Feb-24	Property and Finance Committee
Lee Sienna	31-Mar-26	Property and Finance Committee
David Stenason	31-Dec-25	Property and Finance Committee
Sarah Takaki	31-May-25	Property and Finance Committee
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Lynn Logan (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)
Eric Mallory	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)
Martin Belanger	ex officio	Director, Investments
Vacant	Resource	Member of University Advancement portfolio
Tom Keenleyside	Resource	Associate Director, Investments
Diane Stechly-Hoover	Resource	Director, Treasury Services
Amy Bryson	Resource	University Secretary