GOVERNANCE AND BY-LAWS COMMITTEE		
Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Kenisha Arora	30-Jun-24	Board
Michelle Banik	30-Jun-24	Board
Arzie Chant	30-Jun-24	Board
Marlene McGrath	30-Jun-24	Board
Stephen Pitel	30-Jun-24	Board
David Simmonds (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Keith Gibbons	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Sarah Shortreed (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor (or designate)
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary