## FUND RAISING AND DONOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Cameron Bailey	30-Jun-24	Board
Michelle Banik	30-Jun-24	Board
Ed Goehring	30-Jun-24	Board
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton	30-Jun-24	Board
Terry Rice	30-Jun-24	Board
Cecil Rorabeck (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board
Effie Sapuridis	30-Jun-24	Board
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Jeff Glass (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board (non-Board member)
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Vacant		Board (non-Board member)
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Keith Gibbons	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Melanie Peacock	ex officio	President of the Alumni Association
Darin Deschamps	ex officio	Chair of the Ivey Development Committee (or designate)
Vacant	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (University Advancement)
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary
Temi Akin-Aina	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Alumni Relations)
Tracy Loosemore	Resource	Executive Director (Advancement Operations)
Dana James	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Principal Gifts)