AU	DIT	сом	мітт	ΈE
,				

Appointed membership:					
Michelle Banik	30-Jun-24	Board			
Susan Bennett (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board			
Salim Chahbar	30-Jun-24	Board			
Lori Higgs (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-24	Board			
Geoff Pollock	30-Jun-24	Board			
Vacant	30-Jun-24	Board			
Ex officio membership:					
Name:		Position:			
Keith Gibbons	ex officio	Chair of the Board			
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board			
Greg Dick	ex officio	Chair of the Property and Finance Committee			
Alan Shepard	Resource	President & Vice-Chancellor			
Lynn Logan	Resource	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)			
Jane O'Brien	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)			
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)			
Jim Loupos	Resource	Acting Director of Internal Audit			
Ryan Palmer	Resource	Controller			
Paul Eluchok	Resource	University Legal Counsel			
lan Jeffreys	Resource	External Auditor			
Amy Bryson	Resource	University Secretary			