| ACADEMIC STAFF PENSION BOARD | | |
|------------------------------|---------------|---|
| Elected membership: | | |
| Name: | Term Expires: | Elected By: |
| Stephen Foerster | 30-Jun-24 | Faculty |
| Saurin Patel | 30-Jun-25 | Faculty |
| Joseph Shaw | 30-Jun-26 | Faculty |
| Shahbaz Sheikh | 30-Jun-27 | Faculty |
| Ex officio membership: | | |
| Name: | | Position: |
| Eric Mallory | ex officio | Vice-President (Operations & Finance) designate |
| Jane O'Brien | ex officio | Associate Vice-President (Human Resources) |
| Louise Koza (Secretary) | ex officio | Director, Human Resources (Total Compensation) |