Faculty-Specific Teaching Awards

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Don Wright Faculty of Music

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Faculty of Law

Richard Ivey School of Business

  • Carol Stephenson Excellence in Executive MBA Teaching Award
  • David G. Burgoyne Teaching Award
  • Dean's Commendation for Teaching
  • Lawrence G. Tapp Excellence in Teaching Award

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Social Science