Sport Western

Mustangs Athlete Student Council

The Mustangs Athlete Student Council (MASC) is a representative body of varsity student-athletes at Western University.


MASC aims to foster an environment that promotes inclusion and instills pride among Western varsity student-athletes and supports the development of strong social and professional relationships among student-athletes. The members of MASC also work to consistently develop the reputation and awareness of MASC and Western varsity student-athletes in both the Western and London communities.



2015-2016 Executive Team

President Sara Matovic Women's Rowing smatovic@uwo.ca
VP Outreach Esma Mrkaljevic Women's Rowing emrkalj@uwo.ca
VP Marketing & Communications Leah Burke Field Hockey lburke23@uwo.ca
VP Social Danielle Spice Women's Rugby dspice@uwo.ca
VP Professional Development Rebecca Matheson Women's Rugby rmathes7@uwo.ca
Past President Adam Paish Men's Baseball apaish@robarts.ca




Staff
Bonnie Cooper Coordinator - Varsity Sports bcooper@uwo.ca
Shanshan Tian Coordinator - Leadership, Community, Camps stian23@uwo.ca