Departmental Advisors

Advisor listed by department:

Applied Mathematics

Dr. Geoff Wild
Middlesex College 280
Email: gwild@uwo.ca  

Biology

Dr. Anthony Percival-Smith
North Campus Building 305
Email: aperciva@uwo.ca 

Brenda Beretta
North Campus Building 301A
Email: bberetta@uwo.ca 

Chemistry

Dr. Martin Stillman
Chemistry Building
Email: martin.stillman@uwo.ca 

Computer Science

Dr. Nazim Madhavi
Middlesex College 381
Email: nazim@csd.uwo.ca  

Ms. Cheryl McGrath
Middlesex College 355a
Email: cheryl@csd.uwo.ca 

Earth Science

Dr. Burns Cheadle
Biological & Geological Sciences 1078
Email: bcheadle@uwo.ca 

Environmental Science

Dr. Christie Stewart
Collip Building 108
Email: cstewa26@uwo.ca 

Mathematics

Dr. Gord Sinnamon
Middlesex College 103e
Email: sinnamon@uwo.ca 

Physics & Astronomy

Dr. Sarah Gallagher
Physics & Astronomy Building 205
Email: sgalla4@uwo.ca 

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Mr. Steve Kopp
Western Science Centre 223
Email: kopp@stats.uwo.ca 

Basic Medical Sciences

(Anatomy & Cell Biology, Biochemistry, Medical Biophysics, Microbiology & Immunology; Physiology & Pharmacology

Ms. Kathy Boon
Medical Sciences Building 137
Email: kathy.boon@schulich.uwo.ca