Faculty of Science

Dean's Honor Lists

The following are the Dean's Honor Lists from 2000-2001 to the present. Please click on the academic years to display the list of that year. To be on the Dean’s Honor List for that academic year, a student must have earned an A average, with no failures.

2013-2014 (pdf)

2012-2013 (pdf)

2011-2012 (pdf)

2010-2011 (pdf)

2009-2010 (pdf)

2008-2009 (pdf)

2007-2008 (pdf)

2006-2007 (pdf)

2005-2006 (pdf)

2004-2005 (jpg)

2003-2004 (jpg)

2002-2003 (jpg)

2001-2002 (pdf)

2000-2001 (pdf)