Quick Contacts

Contact information for various members of the decanal team can be found below:

Position Contact Email Extension Office

Associate Dean 
Administration

Louise Milligan

adminsci@uwo.ca

86153 WSC 180

Associate Dean 
Graduate Studies

Jisuo Jin 

gradsci@uwo.ca

84061 WSC 166

Associate Dean 
International

Kim Baines

kbaines2@uwo.ca

WSC 174

Associate Dean, Research  

Bryan Neff

bneff@uwo.ca

80575 WSC 182

Associate Dean 
Undergraduate Studies

Ken Yeung

aadasci@uwo.ca

86151 WSC 170

Associate Dean 
Undergraduate Studies, BMASc

Candace Gibson

candaceg@uwo.ca

86151 WSC 174

Director, Alumni Relations

Paula Luchak

paula.luchak@uwo.ca

86642 WSC 186

Director, Communications
and Government Relations

Marilyn Steinberg

msteinb6@uwo.ca

88637 WSC 176

Director, Financial Operations

Jeff Bouwman

jbouwman@uwo.ca

86158 WSC 162

Director, Industry Relations
and Professional Student
Development

Burns Cheadle

bcheadle@uwo.ca

89009 WSC 105

Special Advisor to the Dean,
Interdisciplinarity

Martin Houde

mhoude2@uwo.ca

86711 PAB 207