Committees

Categories

Mathematical/Physical
Biological/Medical
Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Consultation Email

epc_consultation@uwo.ca

Mathematical/Physical

Chair

Ken Yeung
Email: aadasci@uwo.ca 

Vice-Chair

Doug Jones
Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Applied Mathematics

Bogdan Tudose
Email: btudose@uwo.ca

Biology

Tony Percival-Smith
Email: aperciva@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Keith Griffiths
Email: griff@uwo.ca 

Computer Science

Mahmoud El-Sakka
Email: melsakka@uwo.ca 

Earth Sciences

Tony Withers
Email: tony.withers@uwo.ca

Environmental Science

Nusha Keyghobadi
Email: nkeyghob@uwo.ca 

Integrated Science

Felix Lee
Email: flee32@uwo.ca 

Mathematics

Gord Sinnamon
Email: sinnamon@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Paul Wiegert
Email: pwiegert@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Mary Millard
Email: mmillard@uwo.ca 

Science Student Council Rep

Cynthia Muli
Email: cmuli@uwo.ca 

Academic Manager

Martha Fuller
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus
Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca
Deborah Gregus
Email: dgregus@uwo.ca
Jane Sexsmith
Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca
Top
 

Biological/Medical

Chair

Doug Jones
Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Vice-Chair

Ken Yueng
Email: aadasci@uwo.ca 

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Walter Rushlow
Email: walter.rushlow@schulich.uwo.ca

Biochemistry

Derek McLachlin
Email: dmclach3@uwo.ca

Biology

Tony Percival-Smith
Email: aperciva@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Keith Griffiths
Email: griff@uwo.ca 

Environmental Science

Nusha Keyghobadi
Email: nkeyghob@uwo.ca 

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Neil Klar
Email: Neil.Klar@schulich.uwo.ca

Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Candace Gibson
Email: candaceg@uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Daniel Goldman
Email: dgoldma2@uwo.ca 

Microbiology & Immunology

Kelly Summers
Email: kelly.summers@schulich.uwo.ca

Pathology

Zia Khan
Email: zia.khan@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Brad Urquhart
Email: burquha2@uwo.ca

Science Student Council Rep

Olivia Ghosh-Swaby
Email: oghoshsw@uwo.ca 

Academic Manager

Martha Fuller
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus
Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca
Deborah Gregus
Email: dgregus@uwo.ca
Jane Sexsmith
Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Basic Medical Sciences Undergraduate Education Coordinator

Kathy Boon
Email: kathy.boon@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca
 

Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Applied Mathematics

Geoff Wild
Email: gwild@uwo.ca 

Biology

Mark Bernards
Email: biochair@uwo.ca 

Chemistry

Yining Huang
Email: yhuang@uwo.ca

Computer Science

Hanan Lutfiyya
Email: cs-chair@uwo.ca 

Earth Sciences

Patricia Corcoran
Email: eschair@uwo.ca

Mathematics

J. Rick Jardine
Email: jardine@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Bob Sica
Email: pachair@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Roge Mamon
Email: rmamon@uwo.ca 

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Alison Allan
Email: alison.allan@schulich.uwo.ca

Biochemistry

David Edgell (Acting)
Email: dedgell@uwo.ca 

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Saverio Stranges
Email: Saverio.Stranges@uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Jefferson Frisbee
Email: jfrisbee@uwo.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

Eric Arts
Email: earts@uwo.ca

Pathology

Dr. Subrata Chakrabarti
Email: Subrata.chakrabarti@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Frank Beier
Email: fbeier@uwo.ca