Educational Policy Committees (EPC)

Categories

Mathematical/Physical
Biological/Medical
Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Consultation Email

epc_consultation@uwo.ca


Mathematical/Physical

Chair

Keith Griffiths

Email: griff@uwo.ca

Vice-Chair

Doug Jones

Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Applied Mathematics

Bogdan Tudose

Email: btudose@uwo.ca

Biology

Denis Maxwell

Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca

Chemistry

John Corrigan

Email: jfcorrig@uwo.ca

Computer Science

Mike Katchabaw

Email: katchab@csd.uwo.ca

Earth Sciences

Norm Duke

Email: nduke@uwo.ca

Mathematics

Tatyana Foth

Email: tfoth@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Paul Wiegert

Email: pwiegert@uwo.ca

Planetary Science

Peter Brown

Email: pbrown@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Rogemar Mamon

Email: rmamon@stats.uwo.ca

Science Student Council Rep

Tom Hrinivich

Email: whrinivi@uwo.ca

Academic Manager, Science and Basic Medical Sciences

Penny Westmacott

Email: pwestmac@uwo.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus

Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca

Deborah Gregus

Email: dgregus@uwo.ca

Joyce Perry

Email: jperry6@uwo.ca

Jane Sexsmith

Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown

Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca


Biological/Medical

Chair

Doug Jones

Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Vice-Chair

Keith Griffiths

Email: griff@uwo.ca

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Martin Sandig

Email: msandig@uwo.ca

Biochemistry

Brian Shilton

Email: bshilton@uwo.ca

Biology

Denis Maxwell

Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca

Chemistry

John Corrigan

Email: jfcorrig@uwo.ca

Environmental Science

Greg Thorn

Email: rgthorn@uwo.ca

Health Sciences

Daniel Belliveau

Email: Daniel.Belliveau@schulich.uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Abbas Samani

Email: asamani@uwo.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

John McCormick

Email: john.mccormick@schulich.uwo.ca

Pathology

Zia Khan

Email: zia.khan@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Tom Stavraky

Email: tom.stavraky@schulich.uwo.ca

Science Student Council Rep

Shayne Greenberg

Email: sgreenb7@uwo.ca

Academic Manager, Science and Basic Medical Sciences

Penny Westmacott

Email: pwestmac@uwo.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus

Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca

Deborah Gregus

Email: dgregus@uwo.ca

Joyce Perry

Email: jperry6@uwo.ca

Jane Sexsmith

Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Basic Medical Sciences Undergraduate Education Coordinator

Kathy Boon

Email: kathy.boon@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown

Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca


Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Applied Mathematics

David Jeffery

Email: djeffrey@uwo.ca

Biology

Mark Bernards

Email: bernards@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Kim Baines

Email: kbaines2@uwo.ca

Computer Science

Robert Mercer

Email: mercer@csd.uwo.ca

Earth Sciences

Gerhard Pratt

Email: eschair@uwo.ca

Mathematics

David Riley

Email: dmriley@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

John DeBruyn

Email: debruyn@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Bruce Jones

Email: jones@stats.uwo.ca

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Michael Lehman

Email: mlehman6@uwo.ca

Biochemistry

David Litchfield

Email: litchfi@uwo.ca

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Karen Campbell

Email: karen.campbell@schulich.uwo.ca

History of Medicine

Paul Potter

Email: ppotter@uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Jerry Battista

Email: j2b@uwo.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

Miguel Valvano

Email: mvalvano@uwo.ca

Pathology

Bertha Garcia

Email: bertha.garcia@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Jane Rylett

Email: jane.rylett@schulich.uwo.ca