Faculty of Science

Personnel


Office of the Dean

Dean

Dr. Charmaine Dean
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 89192
Email: scidean@uwo.ca

Assistant Dean, Special Projects

Dr. Louise Milligan
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 83869
Email: milligan@uwo.ca

Special Advisor to the Dean

Dr. Martin Houde
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86711
Email: mhoude2@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Heidi Van Galen
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 89192
Email: vangalen@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Academic Counselling Staff

Manager, Science Student Services

Martha Fuller
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.80127
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca

Academic Counselling Team

John De Heus
Deb Gregus
Joyce Perry
Jane Sexsmith

Academic Counselling Assistants

Kristen Edwards (on leave)
Laurie Craik

Academic Records Assistant

Patti Hay

Back to Top


Academic

Associate Dean, Science Programs

Dr. Jeff Hutter
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: acadsci@uwo.ca

Vice Dean, Basic Medical Sciences

Dr. Candace Gibson
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: candaceg@uwo.ca

Assistant to Associate Deans

Pamela J. Brown
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Research

Associate Dean, Research

Dr. Bryan Neff
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 80575
Email: adrsci@uwo.ca

Associate Dean, Graduate and Post Doctoral Studies

Dr. Carol Jones
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86709
Email: gradsci@uwo.ca

Assistant to the Associate Deans

Stephanie Attardi (on leave)

Zainab Husaini
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.86152
Email: zhusain3@uwo.ca

Industry Development Officer

Maggie Weller
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86160
Email:mweller@uwo.ca

Research Officer

Melissa Gordon
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 84380
Email:mjgordon@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Administration

Associate Dean, Administration (Acting)

Dr. Rogemar Mamon
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86153
Email: adminsci@uwo.ca

Staff/Faculty Relations Manager

Deirdre Chymyck
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86159
Email: dchymyck@uwo.ca

Financial Administrator

Gail A. Amaral
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86158
Email: gaamaral@uwo.ca

Financial Assistant

Cathy Jiang
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 88623
Email: cjiang33@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Science Internship & Career Services

Industry Specialist

Lauren Starr
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 85300
Email: lstarr2@uwo.ca

Student Specialist

Patricia Mason
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 85009
Email: pmason7@uwo.ca

MMASC Co-Op Coordinator

Linda Jack
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 84379
Email: ljack@uwo.ca

MES Co-op Advisor

Allison McInnis
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 82807
Email: amcinni6@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Public Relations

Director

Marilyn Steinberg
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 88637
Email: msteinb6@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Communications

Communications Officer

Mitchell J. Zimmer
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86254
Email: mzimmer4@uwo.ca

Back to Top


Alumni Development

Alumni Relations and Development

Paula Luchak
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86642
Email: paula.luchak@uwo.ca

Back to Top