Academic Portfolio

Ken YeungAssociate Dean, Science Programs

Dr. Jeff Hutter
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: acadasci@uwo.ca
Office: NCB 240K


Assistant Dean, First Year Studies

Dr. Denis Maxwell
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151 
Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca 
Office: NCB 240L

Assistant Dean, Basic Medical Sciences

Dr. Candace Gibson 
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151 
Email: candaceg@uwo.ca
Office: NCB 222

Assistant to Associate Deans

Pamela J. Brown
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86151
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca
Office: NCB 240 M

Career Services Officer, Student Specialist

Patricia Mason
Phone: (519)-661-2111 x85009
E-mail: pmason7@uwo.ca
Office: NCB 255

Career Services Officer, Industry Specialist

Lauren Starr
Phone: (519) 661-2111 x85300
Email: lstarr2@uwo.ca

Office: NCB 256

Manager, Science Student Services

Martha Fuller
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.80127 
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca 
Office: NCB 280L

Academic Counselling Team

Email: scibmsac@uwo.ca 
John De Heus - Advisor Student Experience, NCB 280 H
Deb Gregus - Advisor Student Diversity, NCB 280G
Jane Sexsmith - Advisor Student Wellness, NCB 280D
Tarrah Fairweather - Advisor Student Engagement, NCB 280K
Courtney Fleet - Advisor Student Evolvement, 280J

Academic Counselling Assistants

Jennifer Sandig and Sara LeMay
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext.83040 
Email: scibmsac@uwo.ca 
Office: NCB 280A, Reception