Faculty of Science

Committees

Categories

Mathematical/Physical
Biological/Medical
Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Consultation Email

epc_consultation@uwo.ca

Mathematical/Physical

Chair

Jeff Hutter
Email: acadsci@uwo.ca

Vice-Chair

Doug Jones
Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Applied Mathematics

Bogdan Tudose
Email: btudose@uwo.ca

Biology

Denis Maxwell
Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Martin Stillman
Email: stillman@uwo.ca

Computer Science

Mike Katchabaw
Email: katchab@csd.uwo.ca

Earth Sciences

Patricia Corcoran
Email: pcorcor@uwo.ca

Mathematics

Gord Sinnamon
Email: sinnamon@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Tamie Poepping
Email: poepping@uwo.ca

Planetary Science

Peter Brown
Email: pbrown@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Serge Provost
Email: provost@stats.uwo.ca

Science Student Council Rep

Helen Ngo
Email: hngo22@uwo.ca

Academic Manager

Martha Fuller
Email: martha.fuller@uwo.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus
Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca
Deborah Gregus
Email: dgregus@uwo.ca
Joyce Perry
Email: jperry6@uwo.ca
Jane Sexsmith
Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca
Top
 

Biological/Medical

Chair

Doug Jones
Email: doug.jones@schulich.uwo.ca

Vice-Chair

Jeff Hutter
Email: acadsci@uwo.ca

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Martin Sandig
Email: msandig@uwo.ca

Biochemistry

James Choy
Email: jchoy4@uwo.ca

Biology

Denis Maxwell
Email: dmaxwell@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Martin Stillman
Email: stillman@uwo.ca

Environmental Science

Greg Thorn
Email: rgthorn@uwo.ca

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Guang Yong Zou
Email: guangyong.zou@schulich.uwo.ca

Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

Candace Gibson
Email: candaceg@uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Abbas Samani
Email: asamani@uwo.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

Kelly Summers
Email: kelly.summers@schulich.uwo.ca

Pathology

Zia Khan
Email: zia.khan@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Tom Stavraky
Email: tom.stavraky@schulich.uwo.ca

Science Student Council Rep

Sahil Sharma
Email: outreach@westernssc.ca

Academic Counsellors

John De Heus
Email: jdeheus@uwo.ca
Deborah Gregus
Email: dgregus@uwo.ca
Joyce Perry
Email: jperry6@uwo.ca
Jane Sexsmith
Email: jsexsmit@uwo.ca

Basic Medical Sciences Undergraduate Education Coordinator

Kathy Boon
Email: kathy.boon@schulich.uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Brown
Email: pjbrown@uwo.ca
Top
 

Science and Basic Medical Science Chairs

Applied Mathematics

David Jeffery
Email: djeffrey@uwo.ca

Biology

Mark Bernards
Email: bernards@uwo.ca

Chemistry

Kim Baines
Email: kbaines2@uwo.ca

Computer Science

Hanan Lutfiyya
Email: hanan@csd.uwo.ca

Earth Sciences

Jisuo Jin
Email: eschair@uwo.ca

Mathematics

Andre Boivin
Email: boivin@uwo.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Shantanu Basu
Email: basu@uwo.ca

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Bruce Jones
Email: jones@stats.uwo.ca

Anatomy & Cell Biology

Kem Rogers
Email: kem.rogers@schulich.uwo.ca

Biochemistry

David Litchfield
Email: litchfi@uwo.ca

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Karen Campbell
Email: karen.campbell@schulich.uwo.ca

History of Medicine

Paul Potter
Email: ppotter@uwo.ca

Medical Biophysics

Jerry Battista
Email: j2b@uwo.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

Bhagirath Singh
Email: bsingh@uwo.ca

Pathology

Dr. Subrata Chakrabarti
Email: Subrata.chakrabarti@schulich.uwo.ca

Physiology & Pharmacology

Jane Rylett
Email: jane.rylett@schulich.uwo.ca