Graduate Program Assistants or Coordinators Contact Information


Shazia Donachie

 

Anatomy and Cell Biology

anatomy@uwo.ca

Barb Green

Biochemistry

Barb.green@schulich.uwo.ca

 

To be determined

 

Biomedical Engineering

bmegrad@eng.uwo.ca

Paula Nopper

Developmental Biology

devbio@uwo.ca

Rebecca Waldie

Epidemilogy and Biostatistics

epibio@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Liz McInnis

Family Medicine

Liz.mcinnis@schulich.uwo.ca

 

To be determined

MD/PhD

mdphd@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Wendy Hough

Medical Biophysics

askMBP@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Microbiology and Immunology

mnigradstudies@uwo.ca

 

Dr. Savita Dhanvantari

Molecular Imaging

sdhanvan@uwo.ca

 

Carol Anderson

Neuroscience

neuroscience@uwo.ca

 

 

 

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentistry.Residency.Programs@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Jacqueline Geneau

Orthodontics

gradorthoadmissions@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Tracey Koning

Pathology and Pathologists’ Assistant

Path.grad@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan McMillan

Physiology and Pharmacology

Susan.mcmillan@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Courtney Hambides

The Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health

Publichealth@schulich.uwo.ca

 

Janice Sutherland

Surgery

Janice.sutherland@sjhc.london.on.ca

 


Useful links for Graduate Program Assistants:

Compensating Registered Western Graduate Students:

http://grad.uwo.ca/faculty_staff/pay_information.htm

Graduate Teaching Assistantships:

http://grad.uwo.ca/faculty_staff/teaching_assistantships.htm.

Collective agreement

Contacts Accross Campus:

Administrative Contacts from Victoria Research Laboratories

Robarts Research Institute Scientist/Administrative Contacts


 

Contact Us

T (519) 661-3459
gradstudies@schulich.uwo.ca

Graduate Studies Profile

video




Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.