Graduate Program Assistants or Coordinators


Name

Program

Email Address

Ext

Anderson, Carol

Neuroscience

neuroscience@uwo.ca

84039

Brace, Jennifer

Microbiology & Immunology

jjbrace@uwo.ca 

83427

Geneau, Jacqueline

Orthodontics

Jacqueline.Geneau@schulich.uwo.ca

86114

Grant, Debra

Anatomy & Cell Biology

debra.grant@schulich.uwo.ca

81524

Green, Barb

Biochemistry

barb.green@schulich.uwo.ca

86850

Hough, Wendy

Medical Biophysics

medicalbiophysics@schulich.uwo.ca

86550

Koning, Tracey

Pathology

path.grad@schulich.uwo.ca

81549

McInnis, Liz

Family Medicine

Liz.McInnis@schulich.uwo.ca

80119

McMillan, Susan

Physiology & Pharmacology

susan.mcmillan@schulich.uwo.ca   

84224

Timmermans, Diana

Biomedical Engineering

bmegrad@eng.uwo.ca

84288

Vanstrien, Vicki

MD/Ph. D

vicki.vanstrien@schulich.uwo.ca

87908

Waldie, Rebecca Epidemiology and Biostatistics rebecca.waldie@schulich.uwo.ca 86263



Useful links for Graduate Program Assistants:

Compensating Registered Western Graduate Students:

http://grad.uwo.ca/faculty_staff/pay_information.htm

Graduate Teaching Assistantships:

http://grad.uwo.ca/faculty_staff/teaching_assistantships.htm.

Collective agreement

Contacts Accross Campus:

Administrative Contacts from Victoria Research Laboratories

Robarts Research Institute Scientist/Administrative Contacts

FAQ

Graduate Application FAQ

 

 



Contact Us

T (519) 661-3459
gradstudies@schulich.uwo.ca

Translate

Mission Statement

The Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry provides an outstanding education within a research intensive environment where tomorrow's physicians, dentists and health researchers learn to be socially responsible leaders in the advancement of human health.

Accessiblity at Western

Link to Western Accessibility Site

Join the Conversation





Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.