Student Representative Council for 2013-2014:


Erin Azzopardi and Victoria Roach: Anatomy and Cell Biology 

Jason Wolfs: Biochemistry

Dan Langhor: Biomedical Engineering

Kathryn Nicholson: Epidemology and Biostatistics

Jillian Belrose: MD/PhD

Baraa Al-Khazraji: Medical Biophysics

Rob Whitwell: Neuroscience

James Schneider: Microbiology & Immunology

Kelly Gutpell: Molecular Imaging

Matthew Riopel: Pathology

Jessica Kent: Pathologist's Assistant

Katherine Lee and Eddie Chan: Physiology and Pharmacology

Hilary Brown:(Executive Council Student Rep)

Kathryn Nicholson: (Executive Council Student Rep)

Kelly Gutpell is the Council Chair for the 2013-2014 academic year. 

To speak with any of the above student representatives, please email

Contact Us

T (519) 661-3459

Graduate Studies Newsletter


Graduate Studies Profile


Graduate Studies Viewbook

Graduate Studies Viewbook

Also of interest:

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.