Welcome to the Department of Medical Imaging web site!

Department of Medical Imaging Contact List


Department Chair

Dr. Andrea Lum

Jackie Windsor - Administrative Assistant to Dr. Andrea Lum
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone:  (519) 685-8500 ext. 55004
Fax:  (519) 685-8572
E-mail:jackie.windsor@lhsc.on.ca

Ava To - Administrative Officer
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 33216
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Ava.To@lhsc.on.ca

Kellie Griffin - Administrative Coordinator - Human Resources
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 32523
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Kellie.Griffin@lhsc.on.ca

Cindy Hunt - Administrative Coordinator - Finance
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 34732
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Cindy.Hunt@lhsc.on.ca

Rodger Moran - Administrative Coordinator - Residency Programs, Undergraduate Education
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 32615
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Rodger.Moran@lhsc.on.ca

 

Radiology

 

Vickie Kline - Administrative Assistant to Dr. Islam (SJHC) & SJHC Radiologists
St Joseph's Health Care
Phone: (519) 646-6000 ext. 64644
Fax: (519) 646-6000 ext. 66204
E-Mail: vickie.kline@sjhc.london.on.ca

Cathy Carlisle - Administrative Assistant to Drs. Lee, Pelz, Sharma
University Hospital - Neuroradiology
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 33203
Fax: (519) 663-8803 
E-Mail:Cathy.Carlisle@lhsc.on.ca

Elizabeth Chan - Administrative Assistant to Drs. Kakani, Peck,O'Riordan, Romagnoli
LHSC - University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 33221
Fax: (519) 663-8803 
E-Mail:Elizabeth.Chan@lhsc.on.ca

Mary-Lynne Whaling - Administrative Assistant to Drs. Goela, Chan, Etemad-Rezai, Bach, Spouge
LHSC - University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 33648
Fax: (519) 663-8803 
E-Mail:MaryLynne.Whaling@lhsc.on.ca

 


Nuclear Medicine

 

Shannon McGugan - Administrative Assistant to Dr. Romsa, Chair, Department of Nuclear Medicine
University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ex. 61397
Fax: (519) 646-6159
E-Mail: shannon.mcgugan@lhsc.on.ca

 

Imaging Sciences

 

Shelagh Ross - Administrative Assistant
Lawson Imaging Program
Phone: (519) 646-6000 ex. 64143
Fax: (519) 646-6205
E-Mail: sross@lawsonimaging.ca

Kimberly Booth - Administrative Assistant
Robarts Research Institute
Imaging Research Laboratories
Phone: (519) 931-5707
Fax: (519) 931-5713
E-Mail: kbooth@robarts.ca

 

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.