Welcome to the Department of Medical Imaging web site!

Department of Medical Imaging Administrative Staff


Radiology Nuclear Medicine |  Imaging Sciences


Jackie Windsor
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Andrea Lum
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 55004
Fax: (519) 685-8572
Email: jackie.windsor@lhsc.on.ca

 

Ava To
Administrative Officer
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 33216
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Ava.To@lhsc.on.ca

Kellie Griffin
Administrative Coordinator - Human Resources
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 32523
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Kellie.Griffin@lhsc.on.ca

kellie

Cindy Hunt
Administrative Coordinator - Finance
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 34732
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: cindy.hunt@lhsc.on.ca

cindy


Rodger Moran - Administrative Coordinator - Residency Programs, Undergraduate Education
LHSC - Victoria Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ext. 32615
Fax: (519) 685-8572
E-Mail: Rodger.Moran@lhsc.on.ca

rodger

Radiology


Vickie Kline
Administrative Assistant - Dr. Islam SJHC Radiologists
St Joseph's Health Care
Phone: (519) 646-6000 ext. 64644
Fax: (519) 646-6000 ext. 66204
E-Mail: vickie.kline@sjhc.london.on.ca

 

Cathy Carlisle
Medical Secretary - Drs Lee, Pelz, Sharma
University Hospital - Neuroradiology
Phone: (519) 663-3203
Fax: (519) 663-8803
E-Mail: cathy.carlisle@lhsc.on.ca

Ms Cathy Carlisle

Elizabeth Chan
Medical Secretary - Drs Kakani, Peck, O'Riordan, Romagnoli
LHSC - University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 x33221
Fax: (519) 663-8803
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Chan@lhsc.on.ca

 

Mary-Lynne Whaling
Medical Secretary - Drs Goela, Chan, Etemad-Rezai, Bach, Spouge
LHSC - University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 x33648
Fax: (519) 663-8803
E-Mail: MaryLynne.Whaling@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Nuclear Medicine


Shannon McGugan
Administrative Assistant
University Hospital
Phone: (519) 685-8500 ex. 61397
Fax: (519) 646-6159
E-Mail:
shannon.mcgugan@lhsc.on.ca

Imaging Sciences


Shelagh Ross - Administrative Assistant
Lawson Imaging Program
Phone: (519) 646-6000 ex. 64143
Fax: (519) 646-6205
E-Mail: sross@lawsonimaging.ca

Kimberly Booth
Administrative Assistant
Imaging Research Laboratories
Robarts Research Institute
Phone: (519) 931-5707 ex. 25707
Fax: (519) 931-5713
E-Mail: kbooth@robarts.ca

 

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.