Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

PhD Students

 

Name

Contact Information & Websites

Office

Saad Anis

sanis3@uwo.ca

3123

Veromi Arsiradam

varsirad@uwo.ca

3153

Attila Ataner

aataner@uwo.ca    /   Website

3153

Frederic-Ismael Banville

fbanvill@uwo.ca

2150

Shawn Bartlett

sbartle6@uwo.ca

3123

Ronald Baumiller

rbaumill@uwo.ca

3154

Guillaume Beaulac

gbeaulac@uwo.ca    /    Website

3154

Yann Benetreau-Dupin

ybenetre@uwo.ca    /    Website

3154

Trevor Bieber

tbieber@uwo.ca    /    Website

4136

Daniel Booth

dbooth6@uwo.ca

4136

Michael Borgida

mborgida@uwo.ca    /    Website

1146

Pierre-Luc Boudreault

pboudre@uwo.ca

Reuven Brandt

rbrandt2@uwo.ca    /    Website

2150

Justin Bzovy

jbzovy@uwo.ca

3122

Bill Cameron

bcamero6@uwo.ca

1146

Richard Creek

rcreek2@uwo.ca

Tracy de Boer

tdeboer3@uwo.ca

Thomas De Saegher

tdesaegh@uwo.ca

Jennifer Epp

jepp5@uwo.ca

3137

Cameron Fenton

cfenton3@uwo.ca

4136

Craig Fox

cfox49@uwo.ca

2150

Mackenzie Graham

mgraha44@uwo.ca

1139

Dione Harley

dharley2@uwo.ca

1146

Christian Hegele

chegele@uwo.ca

1146

Sarah Hogarth Rossiter

shogart@uwo.ca

4136

Matthew Ivanowich

mivanowi@uwo.ca

4131

Melissa Jacquart

mjacquar@uwo.ca    /    Website

2150

John Jenkinson

jjenki2@uwo.ca    /    Website

2150

Lori Kantymir

lkantymi@uwo.ca

4132

Molly Kao

mkao4@uwo.ca

4132

Stephanie Kapusta

stephanie.kapusta@uwo.ca

4138

Jonathan Life

jlife@uwo.ca    /    Website

1139

Joshua Luczak

jluczak@uwo.ca    /    Website

3154

Melissa MacAulay

mmacaula@uwo.ca    /    Website

Rebecca MacIntosh

rmacint7@uwo.ca

Nicholas McGinnis

nmcginni@uwo.ca

3137

Ryan Middleton

rmiddle6@uwo.ca

4136

Shari Monner

smonner@uwo.ca

2150

Nathaniel Moore

nmoore32@uwo.ca

3156

O'Neal Morew-Buchanan

lmorewbu@uwo.ca

4131

Zachary Munroe 

zmunroe@uwo.ca

Nicholas Nash

nnash3@uwo.ca

1146

Anthony Nespica

anespica@uwo.ca

Brian Ohlman

bohlman@uwo.ca

1146

Filippos Papagiannopoulos

fpapagia@uwo.ca

Stephen Pearce

spearce7@uwo.ca

1139

Lisa Pelot

lpelot@uwo.ca

3123

Boyana Peric 

bperic@uwo.ca

1139

Andrew Peterson

apeter62@uwo.ca  / Website

2150

Dmitri Pisartchik

dpisartc@uwo.ca

Jared Richards

jrich22@uwo.ca

1139

Elliot Rossiter

erossite@uwo.ca    /    Website

2150

Mathieu Roy

mroy58@uwo.ca

4136

Nanette Ryan

nryan3@uwo.ca

1139

Emma Ryman

eryman@uwo.ca

3122

Jamie Shaw

jshaw222@uwo.ca

Aviva Shiller

ashiller@uwo.ca

Christopher Shirreff

cshirre@uwo.ca

2150

Lauren Sidlar

lauren.sidlar@uwo.ca

4132

Nicholas Slouthouber

nslothou@uwo.ca

3124

Matthew Small

msmall4@uwo.ca 

4136

James Southworth

jsouthwo@uwo.ca 

Devin Sunderman

dsuderma@uwo.ca

Michael Sudnick 

msudnick@uwo.ca

Peter Verveniotis

pverveni@uwo.ca

Martin Vezer

mvezer@uwo.ca    /    Website

2150

Michael Walschots

mwalscho@uwo.ca    /    Website

Edward Watson

ewatso9@uwo.ca 

4132

Meghan Winsby

mwinsby@uwo.ca

2150

Adam Woodcox

awoodcox@uwo.ca

Jessey Wright

jwrig25@uwo.ca  /  Website

2150

Amy Wuest

awuest@uwo.ca

1139

Christopher Young

cyoun2@uwo.ca

4132

Mazen Zehairi

mzehairi@uwo.ca