Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

Administration

Henrik Lagerlund, Department Chair
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3135
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 80508
E-mail: hlagerlu@uwo.ca

Andrew Botterell, Assistant Chair & Undergraduate Counsellor
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3140
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85764
E-mail: abottere@uwo.ca

Dennis Klimchuk, Graduate Program Chair
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 4140
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85758
E-mail: klimchuk@uwo.ca 

Corey Dyck, Graduate Placement Officer
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 4138
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85763
E-mail: cdyck5@uwo.ca

TBA, Director of the Rotman Institute of Philosophy
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 2150F
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 

Administrative Staff

Elisa Kilbourne, Administrative Assistant
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3144
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85742
E-mail: finelb@uwo.ca

Susan Bock, Undergraduate Program Assistant 
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3148
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85741
E-mail: sbock@uwo.ca

Meghan (Talbot) Magowan, Graduate Program Assistant 
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3146
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85744
E-mail: mtalbot3@uwo.ca

Rob Read, Administrative Assistant, Rotman Institute 
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 2150E
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 85740
E-mail: robread@uwo.ca

Carol Suter, Secretary, Rotman Institute 
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 2150A
Phone: 519.661.2111 ext. 80947
E-mail: csuter4@uwo.ca

Craig Weston, Software Developer, Centre for Digital Philosophy
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3124
E-mail: cweston3@uwo.ca
Chris Brogly, Software Developer, Centre for Digital Philosophy
Office: Stevenson Hall, Room 3123
E-mail: cbrogly@uwo.ca
Deborah Fox, Marketing Assistant, Rotman Institute
Office: Stevenson Hall Room 2150G
E-mail: dfox27@uwo.ca