People

 

Department of Pathology Staff

Administrative Staff

Mair Hughes
Administrative Officer

Department of Pathology, DSB 4045
Phone: 519-661-2030
Email: Mair.Hughes@schulich.uwo.ca

Tracey Koning
Graduate Program Assistant

Department of Pathology, DSB 4044
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 81549
Email: Tracey.Koning@schulich.uwo.ca

Cheryl Campbell
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Department of Pathogy, DSB 4043
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 86389
Email: Cheryl.Campbell@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan Stewart
Residency Program Assistant

Department of Pathology, DSB 4044
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 86388
Email: Susan.Stewart@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan Underhill
Admin Assistant
Department of Pathology, DSB 4044
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 88676
Email: Susan.Underhill@schulich.uwo.ca

Elizabeth Goldhawk
Secretary
Division of Oral Pathology

Division of Oral Pathology, HSA 412
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 86402
Email: Elizabeth.Goldhawk@schulich.uwo.ca

Technical Staff

Kathilyn Allewell (On Maternity Leave)
Media Specialist

Department of Pathology, DSB 4013
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 82207
Email: Kathilyn.Allewell@schulich.uwo.ca

Rodney Hagle 
Media Specialist

Department of Pathology, DSB 4013
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 82207
Email: Rodney.Hagle@schulich.uwo.ca

Linda Jackson-Boeters
Departmental Technician

Department of Pathology, HSA 415
Phone: 519-661-2111 ext. 84307
Email: Linda.Jackson@schulich.uwo.ca

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.