Dept of Oncology - Education Leaders

 

Department of Oncology - Education Leaders


Department of Oncology
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

c/o London Regional Cancer Program - LHSC
790 Commissioners Road E. - Rm. A4-901
London, Ontario N6A 4L6
Telephone: 519-685-8600 Ext. 53177
Fax: 519-685-8739
Map/Directions

Continuing Medical Education  

Dr. Alex Hammond
Program Director, Continuing Medical Education

alex.hammond@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53025
Fax:519-685-8627
Graduate Studies  
Dr. Jim Koropatnick
Program Director, Graduate Studies
jkoropat@uwo.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 58654
Fax:519-685-8646

Dr. Jerry Battista
Program Director, Physics Education Program

jerry.battista@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53613
Fax:519-685-8658
Postgraduate Medical Education  

Dr. Kylea Potvin
Program Director, Medical Oncology Postgraduate Program

kylea.potvin@lhsc.on.ca Tel: 519-685-8600
Ext. 53606
Fax:519-685-8624

Dr. Tracy Sexton
Program Director, Radiation Oncology Postgraduate Program

tracy.sexton@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53025
Fax:519-685-8736
Undergraduate Medical Education  

Dr. Michael Sanatani
Co-Program Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

michael.sanatani@lhsc.on.ca

Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 58640
Fax:519-685-8624

Dr. Belal Ahmad
Co-Program Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

belal.ahmad@lhsc.on.ca

Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 58650
Fax:519-685-8736

Dr. Colvin Springer
Windsor Program Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

colvin.springer@wrcc.on.ca Tel:1-519-253-3191