Dept of Oncology Administration Contact

 

Department of Oncology - Administration

Department of Oncology
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry

c/o London Regional Cancer Program - LHSC
790 Commissioners Road E. - Rm. A4-901
London, Ontario N6A 4L6
Telephone: 519-685-8600 Ext. 53177
Fax: 519-685-8739
Map/Directions

Main Office    

Dr. Glenn Bauman
Chair/Chief of Oncology

glenn.bauman@lhsc.on.ca

Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53177
Fax:519-685-8739

Mrs. Kim Norton
Administrative Officer

kim.norton@lhsc.on.ca

Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53675
Fax:519-685-8739

Ms. Kimberly Trudgeon
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Medical Education Program and Grand Rounds

kimberly.trudgeon@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53177
Fax:519-685-8739

Ms. Cassandra Ratelle
Administrative Assistant, Postgraduate and Fellowship Medical Education Programs

cassandra.ratelle@lhsc.on.ca Tel: 519-685-8600
Ext. 57433
Fax:519-685-8739

Mrs. Dale McCallum
Administrative Assistant,
Acuity STAR

dale.mccallum@lhsc.on.ca Tel: 519-685-8600
Ext. 75395
Fax: 519-685-8739

Dr. Catherine Hildebrand
Research Associate

Tel: 519-685-8600
Ext. 53535
Fax:519-685-8516
Cancer Research Laboratories  

Dr. Jim Koropatnick
Director, Cancer Research Laboratories

jkoropat@uwo.ca

Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 58654
Fax:519-685-8646

Ms. Gail Howard
Supervisor, Cancer Research Laboratories

gail.howard@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 53330
Fax:519-685-8646
Mrs. Christine Koustrup
Coordinator, CIHR-STP
christine.koustrup@lhsc.on.ca Tel:519-685-8600
Ext. 55769
Fax:519-685-8646