Current Graduate Students

M.Sc. (supervisors' name)

Alders, Gesine (D. Mitchell) - galders@uwo.ca
Bale, Michelle (S. Everling) - mbale2@uwo.ca
Benzaquen, Jessica (Ossenkopp/Kavaliers) - jbenzaqu@uwo.ca
Cernea, Maria (M. Lehman) - mcernea2@uwo.ca
Chan, Melissa (Ossenkopp/Kavaliers) - mchan73@uwo.ca
Crutchley, Melanie (S. Leung) - mcrutchl@uwo.ca
Han, Thida (D. Mitchell) - than4@uwo.ca
Janemi, Iman (S. Everling) - ijanemi@uwo.ca
Majumder, Sayantani (N. Rajakumar) - smajumd@uwo.ca
Meeking, Melissa (Ossenkopp/Kavaliers) - mgordo23@uwo.ca
Mepham, Jennifer (Ossenkopp) - jmepham@uwo.ca
Merkley, Christina (M. Lehman) - cmerkle@uwo.ca
Milne, Jennifer (M. Goodale) - jmilne24@uwo.ca
Norton, Loretta (S. Mirsattari/M. Goodale) - lnorton4@uwo.ca
Orth, Cristi (J. MacDonald) - corth2@uwo.ca
Pace, Michael (B. Corneil) - mpace2@uwo.ca
Peel, Tyler (B. Corneil) - tpeel@uwo.ca
Pettypiece, Charles (J. Culham/M. Goodale) - cpettypi@uwo.ca
Phillips, Renee (S. Meakin) - renee.phillips@uwo.ca
Valsamis, Bridget ( S. Schmid) - bvalsami@uwo.ca
Virani, Karim (E. Finger) - kvirani@uwo.ca
Wheal, Benjamin (S. Sims) - bwheal@uwo.ca
Whitwell, Robert (M. Goodale) - rlwhitwe@uwo.ca
Wright, Elizabeth (S. Singh) - ewright9@uwo.ca
Ph.D. (supervisors' name)

Battista, Christian (D. Ansari) - cbattist@uwo.ca
Bowles, Ben (S. Kohler) - bbowles2@uwo.ca
Carrasco, Andres (S. Lomber) - acarrasc@uwo.ca
Chapman, Brendan (B. Corneil) - bchapman@uwo.ca
Foley, Kelly (Ossenkopp) - kfoley6@uwo.ca
Gallivan, Jason (Goodale/Culham) - jgalliva@uwo.ca
Hutchison, Matt (S. Leung) - rhutchis@uwo.ca
Koval, Michael (S. Everling) - mjkoval@uwo.ca
Malins, Jeffrey (M. Joanisse) - jmalins@uwo.ca
McAdam, Teresa(J. Culham) - tmcadam@uwo.ca
O'Neil, Ed (S. Kohler) - eoneil2@uwo.ca
Phillips, Jessica (S. Everling) - jphill24@uwo.ca
Shultz, Sandy (P. Cain) - sshultz@uwo.ca
Snihur, Adrian (P. Cain) - asnihur@uwo.ca
Tai, Siew Kian (S. Leung) - stai6@uwo.ca
Valyear, Kenneth (J. Culham) - kvalyear@uwo.ca
Wong, Jeremy (P. Gribble) - jwong67@uwo.ca
Wood, Daniel (M. Goodale) - dwood29@uwo.ca
Xin, Li (D. Bai) - lxin6@uwo.ca




Student Representatives
Melissa Chan and Christina Merkley - Neuroscience Student Program Representatives
Iman Janemi - SOGS representative


Go to UWO Homepage


Home
| Intro | Admission | Policies | Degrees | Courses | Faculty | Students| Seminars| Speakers| Contact


All content © 2003 UWO Neuroscience. This site is best viewed with IE 5+ or Netscape 6+ and 1024x768 screen.