Current Student Listing


PhD

Ahmad, Tasha (S. Laviolette) - tahmad8@uwo.ca
Babapoor-Farrokhran, Sahand (S. Everling) - sbabapoo@uwo.ca
Cameron, Daniel (J. Grahn) - dcamer25@uwo.ca
Chan, Jason (S. Everling) - jchan529@uwo.ca
Chang, Benedict (J. Culham) - bchang53@uwo.ca
Diez Mendieta, Beatriz (M-S Scott) - bdiezmed@uwo.ca
Houldin, Evan (A. Owen) - ehouldin@uwo.ca
Kok, Melanie (S. Lomber) - mkok@uwo.ca
Kolisnyk, Benjamin (V. Prado) - bkolisny@uwo.ca
Kryklywy, James (D. Mitchell) - jkryklyw@uwo.ca
Macdonald, Scott (J. Culham) - smacd49@uwo.ca
McAdam, Teresa(J. Culham) - tmcadam@uwo.ca
McGregor, Heather (P. Gribble) - hmcgreg4@uwo.ca
Moszczynski, Alexander (M. Strong) - amoszczy@uwo.ca
Norris, Christopher (S. Laviolette) - cnorris5@uwo.ca
Norton, Loretta (A. Owen )- lnorton4@uwo.ca
Oliver, Lindsay (D. Mitchell) - loliver4@uwo.ca
Peel, Tyler (B. Corneil) - tpeel@uwo.ca
Rosen, Laura (S. Laviolette/W. Rushlow) - lrosen3@uwo.ca
Wheal, Benjamin - (S. Sims) - bwheal@uwo.ca
Whitwell, Robert (M. Goodale) - rwhitwel@uwo.ca
Wong, Carmen (S. Lomber) - cwong386@uwo.ca
Wood, Daniel (M. Goodale) - dwood29@uwo.ca
Yan, Alexander (A. Owen) - ayan8@uwo.ca

M.Sc.

Adam, Ramina (S. Everling) - radam4@uwo.ca
Boulet, Natalie (Ossenkopp/Kavaliers) - nboulet@uwo.ca
Ghahremani, Maryam (S. Everling) - mghahre2@uwo.ca
Javan, Tanaz (P. Frewen) - tjavan@uwo.ca
Jeong, Jaymin (M. Poulter) - jjeong32@uwo.ca
Merritt, Kate (M. Goodale) - kmerrit3@uwo.ca
Nicholson, Andrew (R. Lanius) - anicho58@uwo.ca
Ossowski, Natalie (S. Laviolette) - nossowsk@uwo.ca
Ropat, Jordynne (R. Cusack) - jropat@uwo.ca
Samotus, Olivia (M. Jog) - osamotu@uwo.ca
Singh, Ravnoorpreet (S. Leung) - rsing96@uwo.ca
Tran, Michelle (R. Cusack) - mtran68@uwo.ca
Wang, Adam (W-Y, Lu) - awang69@uwo.ca
Zunder, Jordan (S. Laviolette) - jzunder@uwo.ca

Student Representatives


Melanie Kok & Rob Whitwell - Neuroscience Program Representatives
Jordan Zunder & Nikoo Hashemi - Society of Graduate Students Representatives
Rob Whitwell - Schulich Student Representative

 

application

Translate

Contact Us


Susanne Schmid, Ph.D. Co-Director
Stefan Köhler, Ph.D. Co-Director

Program Coordinator
Susan Simpson
neuroscience@uwo.ca

T (519) 661-4039

Western University
Robarts Research Institute, RRI 3203
100 Perth Drive,
London, Ontario, CANADA N6A 5K8


Areas of Research

Cellular, Molecular and Developmental Neuroscience
Computational Neuroscience
Neural Substrates of Behaviour
Neuroanatomy/Neuropathology
Neuroimaging
Neurophysiology

Also of interest:

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.