Current Student Listing


PhD

Ahmad, Tasha (S. Laviolette) - tahmad8@uwo.ca
Babapoor-Farrokhran, Sahand (S. Everling) - sbabapoo@uwo.ca
Cameron, Daniel (J. Grahn) - dcamer25@uwo.ca
Chan, Jason (S. Everling) - jchan529@uwo.ca
Diez Mendieta, Beatriz (M-S Scott) - bdiezmed@uwo.ca
Foley, Kelly (Ossenkopp/Kavaliers) - kfoley6@uwo.ca
Kok, Melanie (S. Lomber) - mkok@uwo.ca
Kolisnyk, Benjamin (V. Prado) - bkolisny@uwo.ca
Kryklywy, James (D. Mitchell) - jkryklyw@uwo.ca
Macdonald, Scott (J. Culham) - smacd49@uwo.ca
McAdam, Teresa(J. Culham) - tmcadam@uwo.ca
McGregor, Heather (P. Gribble) - hmcgreg4@uwo.ca
Milne, Jennifer (M. Goodale) - jmilne24@uwo.ca
Norton, Loretta (A. Owen )- lorton4@uwo.ca
Oliver, Lindsay (D. Mitchell) - loliver4@uwo.ca
Peel, Tyler (B. Corneil) - tpeel@uwo.ca
Rosen, Laura (S. Laviolette/W. Rushlow) - lrosen3@uwo.ca
Wheal, Benjamin - (S. Sims) - bwheal@uwo.ca
Whitwell, Robert (M. Goodale) - rwhitwel@uwo.ca
Wood, Daniel (M. Goodale) - dwood29@uwo.ca
Yan, Alexander (A. Owen) - ayan8@uwo.ca

M.Sc.

Arcaro, Justin (Mirsattari/Leung) - jarcaro@uwo.ca
Chow, Theodore (P. Frewen) - tchow8@uwo.ca
Fields, William (M. Prado/V. Prado) - wfields@uwo.ca
Gu, Chao (B. Corneil) - cgu23@uwo.ca
Javan, Tanaz (P. Frewen) - tjavan@uwo.ca
Kolisnyk, Benjamin (V. Prado) - bkolisny@uwo.ca
Macdonald, Scott (J. Culham) - smacd49@uwo.ca
Mohensi Zonoozi, Amir (S. Leung) - amohsen3@uwo.ca
Moszczynski, Alexander (M. Strong) - amoszczy@uwo.ca
Shaikh, Komal (S. Schmid) - kshaikh2@uwo.ca
Singh, Ravnoorpreet (S. Leung) - rsing96@uwo.ca
Ty, Ambrose (E. Finger) - aty@uwo.ca
Wang, Adam (W-Y, Lu) - awang69@uwo.ca
Wong, Carmen (S. Lomber) - cwong386@uwo.ca
Wong, Jeffrey (A. Owen) - jwong@uwo.ca
Zunder, Jordan (S. Laviolette) - jzunder@uwo.ca

Student Representatives


Melanie Kok & Ben Kolisnyk - Neuroscience Program Representatives
Jordan Zunder & Loretta Norton - Society of Graduate Students Representatives
Rob Whitwell - Schulich Student Representative

 

application

Translate

Contact Us

Michael Poulter, Ph.D. Director

Ms. C. Anderson
Program Coordinator
neuroscience@uwo.ca

T (519) 661-4039
F (519) 661-4153

Western University
Robarts Research Institute, RRI 5260a
1151 Richmond Street North
London, Ontario, CANADA N6A 5B7

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Areas of Research

Cellular, Molecular and Developmental Neuroscience
Computational Neuroscience
Neural Substrates of Behaviour
Neuroanatomy/Neuropathology
Neuroimaging
Neurophysiology

Search Western

 

Also of interest:

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.