Faculty of Music

Professional Accompanists in the London Area

Compiled by the Department of Music Performance Studies, Don Wright Faculty of Music
Western University

Revised October 2013

Vocal & Instrumental Specialists

Eric Charbonneau 

226-268-7900

echarbo4@alumni.uwo.ca

Trevor Chartrand

519-902-3552

trevorjc11@gmail.com

Marianna Chibotar

Home: 519-268-1943
Cell: 519-777-0252

mchibota@uwo.ca

Tanya Ellis

Home: 226-663-4127
Cell: 519-318-9838

tanyadellis@gmail.com

Charmaine Fopoussi

226-921-1394

charmaine.fopoussi@gmail.com

Debbie Grigg

Home: 519-433-1646
Cell: 519-858-3381

dhill45@uwo.ca

Milly Huang

226-980-5610

zhuang73@uwo.ca

Naina Jinga

519-457-9746

naina_jinga@yahoo.com

Denise Jung

226-688-5797

djung4@yahoo.ca

Yulia Kovaleva

519-639-5461

y_kovaleva@hotmail.com

Julie Lawlor

519-857-9085

lawlorjulie@gmail.com

Na "Lina" Li

519-319-6565

nli22@uwo.ca

Stéphane Mayer

226-378-8215

stephane.mayerparadis@gmail.com

Judith McCrea

519-520-1924

judithmccrea@hotmail.com

Carol McFadden

519-280-0091

carolmcfadden@sympatico.ca

Jennifer Mitchell

226-926-0137

jennifer@alittlecanadianorganist.com

Susanne Murphy

Home: 519-936-0334
Cell: 519-691-7680

susanne_murphy321@hotmail.com

Hae Gyeong Pyo

519-660-8540

hpyod163@rogers.com

Marie-Michelle Raby

829-578-8464

mraby3@alumni.uwo.ca

Justin Rito

  --

justinrito@me.com

Janelle Timmermans-Scharringa

519-505-5368

jtimmer8@uwo.ca

John Yun

519-476-8414

jyun5@uwo.ca

Mengmeng Zhang

519-697-0316

zmmzhang@gmail.com

Vocal Only Specialists

Allison Berkshire-Eagles

226-700-8141

arbrksh@hotmail.com

Melanie Cancade

226-234-0266

melaniecancade@gmail.com

Zach Havens

519-319-7270

zachhavens@gmail.com

Instrumental Only Specialists

Alan Demir

519-701-5774

ademir@alumni.uwo.ca

Brenda Joyce

226-884-8258

brenda.joyce@rogers.com

Annele Robertson

519-659-9899

robertsonaj@rogers.com

Eliza Von Wartburg

519-434-0805

 

Allison Wiebe Benstead

519-317-4455

 awiebe6@uwo.ca

NOTE:  Fees vary and should be negotiated privately with the accompanist.