Faculty of Music

Administration

Dr. Betty Anne Younker

Dean

TC 211
(519) 661-4008 x84008
byounker@uwo.ca
Biography

Greg Yantz

Director of Administration

TC 213
(519) 661-2111 x85348
gyantz@uwo.ca

Laura Clark

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

TC 212
(519) 661-2111 x84008
lclark22@uwo.ca

Julia Lazarito

Administrative Assistant to the Dean (On Leave - returning January 2015)

TC 212
(519) 661-2111 x84008
julia.lazarito@uwo.ca

Michelle Lynch

Assistant, Finance and Payroll

TC 212
(519) 661-2111 x85379
mlynch4@uwo.ca

Erin Woolnough

Secretary

TC 210
(519) 661-2043
ewoolno@uwo.ca

Dr. Victoria Meredith

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Admissions & Programs)

TC 210F
(519) 661-2111 x83742
vmeredit@uwo.ca
Biography

Odilla VanDelinder

Admissions Assistant

TC 210
(519) 661-2044 x85370
ovandeli@uwo.ca

Diane Mills

Undergraduate Academic Counsellor

TC 210G
(519) 661-2111, x85352
pdmills@uwo.ca

Sasha Gorbasew

Student Recruitment Coordinator

TC 210
(519) 661-2111, x80532
agorbase@uwo.ca

Dr. Catherine Nolan

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)

TC 215
(519) 661-2111, x85368
cnolan@uwo.ca

Audrey Yardley-Jones

Graduate Program Assistant

TC 216
(519) 661-2111, x85354
ayardley@uwo.ca

Dr .Ruth Wright

Assistant Dean (Graduate - Research)

TC 221
(519) 661-2111, x88713
rwrigh6@uwo.ca
Biography

Janis Wallace

Media Relations Officer

TC 210
(519) 661-2111 x85694
wallacej@uwo.ca

Kim Malcolm

Development Officer

TC 210
(519) 661-2111 x85695
kim.malcolm@uwo.ca

Louis D'Alton

Concert Manager - Paul Davenport Theatre & von Kuster Hall

TC 21
(519) 661-3019 x83019
ljdalton@uwo.ca

Bryan Hart

Technical Specialist - Paul Davenport Theatre & von Kuster Hall

TC 22
(519) 661-2111, x85874
bhart22@uwo.ca

Don Stephenson

Assistant to the Dean for Technology & Keyboards and Senior Technical Officer

MB 109
(519) 661-2111 x83497
dstephen@uwo.ca

Paul Poppy

Keyboard Technician

MB 105
(519) 661-2111, x85391
ppoppy@uwo.ca

Brad Selves

Keyboard Technician

MB 105
(519) 661-2111, x85391
bselves2@uwo.ca

Len Ingrao

Instrument Inventory

Talbot Theatre and vonKuster Hall
(519) 661-2111, x85395
lingrao@uwo.ca

Mike Godwin

Recording Studios/Instructional Resources

(519) 661-2111 x85390
mgodwin@uwo.ca

Greg Polci

Assistant - Recording Studios

(519) 661-2111 x81235
gpolci2@uwo.ca

Dr. Robert Wood

Acting Chair, Music Education

TC 118
(519) 661-2111, x85358
rwood@uwo.ca

Gayle Day

Department Assistant, Music Education

TC 118
(519) 661-2111 x85358
gday@uwo.ca

Dr. Sophie Roland

Chair, Music Performance Studies

TC 232A
(519) 661-2111, x83784
sroland2@uwo.ca

Melaney Mathews

Department Assistant, Music Performance Studies

TC 232
(519) 661-2111 x85402
mamathew@uwo.ca

Holly Bonin

Assistant, Department Assistant, Music Performance Studies

TC 232
(519) 661-2111 x87786
hbonin@uwo.ca

Natalie Donnelly

Assistant, Department Assistant, Music Performance Studies (On Leave - returning February 2015)

TC 232
(519) 661-2111 x87786
ndonnel2@uwo.ca

Dr. David Myska

Acting Chair, Music Research & Composition

TC 220
519-661-2111 x85332
dmyska@uwo.ca
Biography

Linda Kusters

Department Assistant, Music Research & Composition

TC 220
(519) 661-2111 x85332
Linda.Kusters@uwo.ca

Anne Fleming-Read

Coordinator, Piano Technology Program

519-661-3497
afleming@uwo.ca

Brenda Smith

Coordinator, New Horizons Adult Band

MB 131
519-661-2111, x82974
bsmit32@uwo.ca