Any asset (file, folder, image, etc.) that is deleted from a site is moved to the Recycle Bin, which is located on the Dashboard.
To restore an asset, locate it within the recycle bin and click on the green circular arror on the far right (in the Actions column):
The asset is then restored to exact location that it was deleted from within the site.
Last updated on and