eduroam Partner Institutions

The following Canadian institutions are currently participating in the eduroam wireless network:


  • University of Alberta
  • University of Calgary
  • Mount Royal University

British Columbia

  • British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Camosun College
  • Great Northern Way Campus
  • Okanagan College
  • Royal Roads University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Thompson Rivers University
  • University of British Columbiz
  • University of Victoria


  • University of Western Ontario
  • Carleton University
  • McMaster University
  • Queen's University
  • Ryerson University
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Toronto
  • University of Waterloo


  • McGill University
  • University of Montreal


  • University of Saskatchewan

New Brunswick

  • University of New Brunswick


  • Memorial University

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.