Western International

Western International Staff

Julie McMullin

Julie McMullin

Vice-Provost (International)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85117
mcmullin@uwo.ca

Melissa Franco

Assistant to the Vice-Provost (International)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
mfranco5@uwo.ca

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Senior Director

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Wendy Murray

Administrative Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
wmurray6@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Stephanie Livingstone

Stephanie Livingstone

Administrative and IT Support

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85600
sliving2@uwo.ca

Director, International Learning

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489

Rebecca Denby

Rebecca Denby

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
rdenby@uwo.ca

Laura Morello

Laura Morello

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
lmorell2@uwo.ca

Grant Saepharn

Grant Saepharn

Global Engagement Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
gsaephar@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Director, International Internships and Development

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bob.gough@uwo.ca

Danielle Carr

Danielle Carr

Western Heads East Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85981
dcarr8@uwo.ca

Meagan  Seale

Meagan Seale

International Internship Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85148
mseale3@uwo.ca

Nassisse Solomon

Nassisse Solomon

Assistant Coordinator, International Week

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81350
nsolomo4@uwo.ca

Carolyn Ford

Carolyn Ford

Director, International Undergraduate Recruitment

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84753
cford28@uwo.ca

Betty Chang

Betty Chang

International Recruitment Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-0661-2111 ext. 84578
bchang29@uwo.ca

Theresa Serwatuk

Theresa Serwatuk

Admissions Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84892
tserwatu@uwo.ca

Rose Aquino

Director, International & Exchange Student Centre

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
raquino@uwo.ca

Ashley Kewayosh Samuel

Ashley Kewayosh Samuel

Internationalization Programming Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85966
akewayos@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso

International Transitions Project Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Mia Loebach-Readings

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
mloebac2@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80359
ftepedi2@uwo.ca